Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Cons: The carpeting on the third floor seemed loose in the hallway. It was a little troublesome to navigate with my 81 year old mother.
Nice hotel, but they were undergoing renovations. There were elevator issues Saturday morning. We had to take the steps. There were also paint odors, and wrapped furniture in the lobby area. The cost was too high when taking into consideration the issues we faced. The staff were friendly apologetic and helpful, and the breakfast was also very good. I would consider staying there again, if the price were more reasonable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom lebanon, ohio

sibs weekend 2015

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
trip to athens, ohio for sibs weekend... the hotel staff was great... had a few problems on the trip... none that were the fault of the hotel staff.. i really could not have asked for a better place to stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK Option

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is an adequate hotel if you need to stay in the area. Our room was spacious and clean and the staff was very nice. However, the bed was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Palestine OH

Very Nice accomadations

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: There are a lot of fair weather things to do and the restaurants near by are great, we were there for a family party but definitely would return.
Our stay was very nice. Everything was clean and comfortable. The hot tub was down for maintenance but other than that it was great. Only suggestion would be mini refrigerators in the rooms along with a microwave. I thought it was a little high in price for the room but the breakfast buffet included is wonderful and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauriefrom Cleveland

College visit weekend

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visit to nearby college. Breakfast onsite was a plus - coffee was appreciated. Staff friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Cleveland

Pricey for quality

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Down side - Price gouge during college events at OU. Upside - next to a decent local barbeque restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Cape Carteret, NC

Very clean!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, which was important for us. We would stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesliefrom Lima, OH

Great stay !

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son & I stayed in Logan for Father's weekend at Ohio University. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and a great breakfast. Would stay again if need arose.