Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hocking Hills State Forest

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The amenities
Cons: Leaky shower faucet and slow-draining bathroom sink
Location: The hotel is very close to the Hocking Hills State Park, as well as local shopping
The hotel had great amenities (24 hour pool, good hot/cold breakfast buffet, pleasant staff), the room was pleasant and was located close to Hocking Hills State Forest and local shopping. The only problem we had was a drippy shower faucet and a slow-draining bathroom sink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
One of the beds in the room was broke before we got there. I told the lady at the desk so I hope I don't get charged for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, close to restaurants & Hocking Hills.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The rooms and the breakfast.
Location: Restaurants and Hocking Hills.
The breakfast was great with a nice selection to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
It was a little disappointing that we couldn't check in early, but that was not guaranteed. The hotel was very nice, breakfast was great, and the 24 hour pool was a hit with our teenage kids. Overall a great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo

good location for the caves

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: clean enough
Cons: the lighting in the room was so minimal that there was not a way to light the individual beds(reading) and there were few outlets for charging phones.
the mattresses were rather uncomfortable, and the interiors quite unremarkable. it was noisy as the pool was open all night, hence running children and doors slamming until two in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very comfortable and the staff was very nice. Would recommend to everyone I know
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very friendly!
Loved the experience. The kids and I had pool and hot tub all to ourselves. Very friendly staff. You will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Clean hotel located near Hocking Hills. I'm not a camper so this worked out great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin Dickerson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the price

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and that's the most important thing. The lobby was nice but the rooms were a little outdated. But again, clean is the most important thing! Beds were a little hard but I was so tired I slept good!