Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Very basic hotel, convenient to the ferry port. The AC in my room didn't seem to be operational.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

Convenient for Piraeus ferries

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I think the title of my review summarises things perfectly. Apart from the very helpful staff, its proximity to the ferries is the only thing which there is to recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to port

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Basic hotel with dated decor, but convenient for the port if your plan is to hop to one of the islands. Otherwise look elsewhere. Cheap and excellent night manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not working a/c

Posted Jun 15, 2014
noise level from doors are not good. you can hear anyone walking on hallways . ac wasnt working even tho it worked for a min then shut off. got really hot nites. makesure ac works in your room before you unpack. wifi was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Location to the port and the metro.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sally from Toronto

worst hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
dirty small couldn't wait to leave
1 out of 5
by Mark from London

Not very nice

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: No window and smelt of smoke
Location: Very good for port
Nice enough on reception but this is not a place I would want to stay for more than one night Reception smelt like an ashtray and the room had no window. It was safe enough but pretty crap
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tajikistan

Good for the money, but...

Posted Sep 13, 2011
It is very important to recognize that Piraeus is not Athens. It is literally like a different city, with Athens winning hands down. I booked this hotel for two reasons: 1) low cost, 2) proximity to port. In the end, I did not require the latter reason, as I did the 1 day cruise which only picks up and drops off in Athens. Bottom line: stay in Athens. The room itself was quite clean, the fridge was cold, and the wi-fi in the rooms was absolutely magnificent. The bathroom, however, was old and felt unclean. The toilet struggled to flush, and the floor flooded each time I had a shower. Overall the reception were friendly, and my stay was pleasant, but if I could choose again, I would pay more and stay in Athens (syntagma square area)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

"Great Value For The Money"

Posted Nov 4, 2010
See above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from new york

good location for connecting trips between greek island and other point of grece

Posted Oct 7, 2010
good hotel for one nigth o to connecting pints