Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Location: nichts
das war nicht was in bilder gezeigt wird,weit vom strand zimmerzustandnicht gut,keine internet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Cleveland, U.S.

Hotel for few hours- not for whole night

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a nice area but used primarily by couples who arrive from bras/clubs and need a bed for few hours. Hence, noise couples arrive at night right after the clubs close. Not appropriate for regular stay and tourists
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to the airport. Just stayed for a quick night to get a flight out early in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central coast California

The name of the Hotel is Les Amis, no Airport.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Cheap price.
Cons: It needs a total makeover.
Location: Hard to find location. Good restaurants in the area.
Good Luck finding this place! It is on a dark side street with street parking only. They refused to take any credit cards, saying technical problems. I think they didn't want to pay the bank fees, and instead ask you to get ATM cash and YOU pay the bank fees! Terrible Wi-Fi. No furniture. No elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernd from Darmstadt

Gutes Hotel für eine Nacht Athen Flughafen

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Gut geeignet als Hotel halbwegs in Flughafennähe. Bus Flughafen-Piräus fährt häufig, richtige Ausstiegsstation aber schwierig zu finden (Busfahrer fragen), Restaurants für Abendessen und Frühstücks-Möglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe, ruhig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

괜찮았어요

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
특이한 테마라는 평이 있었는데, 말 그대로 입니다. 조금 무서웠어요. ㅋㅋ 호텔 근처라서 이용했는데, 버스로 가기는 편리하지만 시간을 잘 알아보고 가야할것 같아요. (오전 일찍 버스 간격이 멀었음) 그리고 버스 정류장 이름을 말안해주기 때문에 버스 기사한테 꼭 말해달라고 하세요. 가격대비 잠만 잘거라면 사용할수 있다고 생각합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Necia from Polska

Dobre połączenie z lotniskiem, przemiła obsługa

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Pobyt bardzo mi się podobał mimo, że byłam tylko jedną dobę. Mimo, ze robiłam rezerwację o 5 nad ranem, nie było żadnego problemu z "early check in" i o 10 pokój był już mój. Przemiły recepcjonista wytłumaczył, jak dostać się pod Akropol. Bardzo wygodne jest to, że hotel jest praktycznie przy przystanku autobusowym i nie trzeba daleko chodzić z bagażami! Bardzo polecam osobom, które czekają na kolejny samolot! Hotel ma swoje lata, ale pokoje są duże, czyste, z balonem i oczywiście z łazienką. Za taką cenę pokój i recepcja pierwsza klasa!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very very dirty hotel.