Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central coast California

The name of the Hotel is Les Amis, no Airport.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Cheap price.
Cons: It needs a total makeover.
Location: Hard to find location. Good restaurants in the area.
Good Luck finding this place! It is on a dark side street with street parking only. They refused to take any credit cards, saying technical problems. I think they didn't want to pay the bank fees, and instead ask you to get ATM cash and YOU pay the bank fees! Terrible Wi-Fi. No furniture. No elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernd from Darmstadt

Gutes Hotel für eine Nacht Athen Flughafen

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Gut geeignet als Hotel halbwegs in Flughafennähe. Bus Flughafen-Piräus fährt häufig, richtige Ausstiegsstation aber schwierig zu finden (Busfahrer fragen), Restaurants für Abendessen und Frühstücks-Möglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe, ruhig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

괜찮았어요

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
특이한 테마라는 평이 있었는데, 말 그대로 입니다. 조금 무서웠어요. ㅋㅋ 호텔 근처라서 이용했는데, 버스로 가기는 편리하지만 시간을 잘 알아보고 가야할것 같아요. (오전 일찍 버스 간격이 멀었음) 그리고 버스 정류장 이름을 말안해주기 때문에 버스 기사한테 꼭 말해달라고 하세요. 가격대비 잠만 잘거라면 사용할수 있다고 생각합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Necia from Polska

Dobre połączenie z lotniskiem, przemiła obsługa

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Pobyt bardzo mi się podobał mimo, że byłam tylko jedną dobę. Mimo, ze robiłam rezerwację o 5 nad ranem, nie było żadnego problemu z "early check in" i o 10 pokój był już mój. Przemiły recepcjonista wytłumaczył, jak dostać się pod Akropol. Bardzo wygodne jest to, że hotel jest praktycznie przy przystanku autobusowym i nie trzeba daleko chodzić z bagażami! Bardzo polecam osobom, które czekają na kolejny samolot! Hotel ma swoje lata, ale pokoje są duże, czyste, z balonem i oczywiście z łazienką. Za taką cenę pokój i recepcja pierwsza klasa!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very very dirty hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Paris

Belle chambre avec balcon

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Accueil très chaleureux. Bon rapport qualité/prix
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbara from Schweiz

Schwierig zu finden

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel wird als "in der Nähe des Flughafens" beschrieben. Es liegt zwar an einer Hauptstrasse, die zum Flughafen führt, jedoch etwas weiter weg. So ist man etwas irritiert, wenn man es sucht. Gut ausgeschildert ist es auch nicht. Das Hotel sieht alt aus und hätte eine Renovation nötig. Auch die Gegend ist etwas seltsam. Nur für eine Übernachtung zwecks frühem Abflug als Notlösung.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Le Caire

Hotel proche Aeroport

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pas si proche que cela de l'aeroport d'Athene. Notre lit n'avait qu'un drap housse: pas d'autre drap ni de couette. Insonorisation limite (notre voisin ronflait). Donc un peu moyen ...