Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisefrom Norway

Helt greit.

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde en natt og det var helt greit. Sentralt beliggenhet og hyggelig personal. Litt trangt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oddvarfrom Norway

Beliggenhet

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra beliggenhet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Torbjørnfrom Norge

Topp sted

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt beliggende, god service og rent på rommet. Anbefales om man vil ha et enkelt men trivelig hotell i Athen. Flott takterrasse med utsikt til Akropolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by debfrom australia

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Placa area

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Close to syntagma square roof top terrace
Cons: Elevator
Location: Close to most tourist sites public transport
Good friendly staff close to many sites walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kumafrom Taiwan

交通方便,離商圈近.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kimon Hotel在雅典憲法廣場和捷運站步行700米距離內. 離主要商圈不遠. 價格經濟實惠, 缺點是沒有電梯, 大型行里要自行搬上樓. 有Wifi網路,1樓有販賣機,附近步行距離有Barzar超市.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

5-star service

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My luggage was lost: Greg followed up with the airlines and I think because of him it came the same day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mukavat tyynyt, comfortable pillows

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Viivyimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Olimme pääsääntöisesti tyytyväisiä vierailuumme. Edullinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla, henkilökunta oli myös ystävällistä. Huoneen sisäilma oli hieman kostea ja esim. seinät ja wc-kalusteet ovat jo uudistamisen tarpeessa. Tyynyt olivat tosiaan mukavat. // We stayed in the hotel for two nights. For the most part we were satisfied with the hotel. Inexpensive hotel in a good location. The staff was friendly. The air inside our room was a bit moist and e.g the walls and toilet furnitures need some renovation. The pillows were comfortable indeed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sherrinfrom kirkfield

great short stay in Athens

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good little ;hotel , very near the Plaka and all amenities. Staff were very accommodating with a small booking issue we had. Room was small but comfortable. We have stayed here before and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our four night stay over Easter was great. This hotel is perfectly located in the Plaka area, midway between Syntagma and Monastiraki metro stations. Front desk staff was all nice and very accommodating with requests. Room while on the smaller side was comfortable and clean with private outdoor area.Roof top terrace area is perfect to relax and take in the views. I would suggest booking a superior room as we did, for comfort of Orthopedic Bed & pillows, as some reviewers I see complained about bed comfort. I will definitely look up this hotel when visiting Athens again !!