Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by deb from australia

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Placa area

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Close to syntagma square roof top terrace
Cons: Elevator
Location: Close to most tourist sites public transport
Good friendly staff close to many sites walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

5-star service

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My luggage was lost: Greg followed up with the airlines and I think because of him it came the same day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sherrin from kirkfield

great short stay in Athens

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good little ;hotel , very near the Plaka and all amenities. Staff were very accommodating with a small booking issue we had. Room was small but comfortable. We have stayed here before and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our four night stay over Easter was great. This hotel is perfectly located in the Plaka area, midway between Syntagma and Monastiraki metro stations. Front desk staff was all nice and very accommodating with requests. Room while on the smaller side was comfortable and clean with private outdoor area.Roof top terrace area is perfect to relax and take in the views. I would suggest booking a superior room as we did, for comfort of Orthopedic Bed & pillows, as some reviewers I see complained about bed comfort. I will definitely look up this hotel when visiting Athens again !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sherrin from Kirkfield Ont.

great location for a short stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have used this hotel for short stopovers in Athens before. It has up graded some services like airport shuttles and booking excursions. Location is close to main Plaka. Nice rooftop terrace with acropolis view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LB

Good value for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff and great location
Better than expected at this price point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Avishek from Calcutta,India

Excellent location, close to Syntagma Square

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Location, Facility
Cons: Need to start breakfast facility ; Elevator required
Location: Most happening place in the streets of Plaka
All amenities nearby, nice to walk, We could see Acropolis from roof top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart

Small hotel close to acropolis.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Hotel location was excellent, close to acropolis, main shopping area and syntagma square, also very clean, but bed could have been comfier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BON from Canada

Good price, great view

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located about 10 mins. walk from Syntagma Station. No elevator but my room was located on the top (3rd) floor so the walk up wasn't too bad. My room led out to a terrace that looked out to the street below, and around the corner from my room was the rooftop restaurant, where I got a fabulous view of the Acropolis The service was great, and the location (Plaka) was great fun to explore on its own.