Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

いいホテルです、が。

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: ロケーション、レストラン、スタッフ。
Cons: WiFiに尽きます。
Location: アクロポリスはとにかく近くです。
いいホテルです。アクロポリス/パルテノン神殿に徒歩5分。宿泊設備は必要にして十分、レストランのレベルも高いと思います。スタッフもフレンドリーかつとても親切。しかしながら旧館のWiFi設備が弱すぎて、仕事では厳しいのが正直なところです。新館を指定できるのであればほぼ満点だと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient location.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
this hotel is really well located, just beside the famous sigma plaza. you can walk to almost all the attractions, including plaka. just accross the street, you can find mini-train, which can take you around the city. clean room, friendly staff. very good for travellers!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but slightly overpriced

Posted Aug 24, 2014
"Junior suites" need renovation. I don't know how they got their five stars... It's ok, but the furniture and the overall aspect of the room needs a serious freshening-up
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinefrom Australia

Great Location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once we checked in we were surprised to see that we got upgraded to the top floor balcony views of the acropolis..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DPfrom Canada

Pas comme sur la fiche

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres on besoin d'être rénové. Les photos sur la fiche date. Notre chambre était mal situé, pas très propre et extrêmement bruiante. Le concierge très maladroit pour régler la situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gabrielafrom texas

great!!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed there in two different occasions within a month.. both times great experience, location couldn't be better.. staff very nice.. only thing, i do believe in this date and age , charging for internet is obsolete.... if you walk out , every single cafe/ restaurant has free wi-fi... you can even log on to "Athens free wi-fi"... with that said, i would stay here next time without a doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

好立地の高級ホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: 客室の広さ、清潔さ
Cons: なし
Location: シンタグマ広場目の前。地下鉄へのアクセス抜群です。周辺は夜や早朝でもそれなりに人通りがあり、出歩くのにも安心です。
アテネの中心、シンタグマ広場目の前にあるアクセスの良いホテルです。 客室内はすっきりとしたインテリアでまとめられており、広々としていて、非常に快適です。バスタブも広くゆったりとした造りで、旅の疲れを癒すことができました。アメニティも充実しており、オススメのホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra service

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentral beliggenhet, bra rom og god service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lebanon

Great

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Hotel in a great location near everything a great helpful staff it was a great experience