Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

The most amazing hotel i have ever seen!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: replace the mattress
Location: The hotel is located in the center, walking distance from all the attractions
It was an overwhelming experience! usually, it liiks really good in the pictures and you get a bit disappointing when seeing it live. Here it was the other way around... amazing hotel, ambient, the staff was helpful and kind, the room itself was so accessible and every details was given the attention needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greece

One of the best hotels I have ever visited.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is not my first stay in the hotel. Situated in the heart of Athens, near a central metro station, with all sorts of shops, markets, restaurants and places to visit within walking distance. Although the prices are a bit high, the design, comfort, cleanliness and service are more than worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with pleasant and helpful staff.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good hotel with pleasant staff. The staff in the restaurant was especially nice and professional. Serving breakfast and they made sure we had our last orders in before the kitchen closed for the morning. If I was picky then it would be the mattress which was slightly to soft (but that is only me) and also hotel was slightly noisy but that can't be helped. All in all, I agree with the rating of 4.7 if not slightly higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Denver

Excellent 2 night stay at New Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. We were able to check in early and were given extra bottles of water upon check out. The staff consistently went above and beyond to make our stay stress-free. The hotel has a premium location near all of Athens highlights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel acceuillant proche du Centre Ville

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Proximité du centre ville
Cons: Isolation phonique. Chambre bruyante
Le personnel de l'hôtel ainsi que les prestations fournies ( petit déjeuner) sont très bonnes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ianfrom london

very good and stylish hotel good size not boutique

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
i wasn't well the first night and it was a great hotel to be not well in. comfortable and great bed. enjoyed the hotel a lot and would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Hôtel design au cœur d' Athénes

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Le design ,la chambre et sa décoration.
Cons: Rien
Location: L'hôtel est près de la place Syntagma,dans le quartier Plaka et près des lieux à visiter à Athènes,l'Acropole et le Parthénon l'Odéon ,........
Hôtel très bien placé pour visiter Athénes, avec un très bon restaurant avec vue panoramique sur Athénes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
excellent hotel excellent location excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Fantastic experience at this property. The location is ideal for central Athens, and the staff are friendly and helpful to a fault. A very well run hotel. Would return in a second!