Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15th August 2014

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff were amazing. So helpful. If you are looking for an unusual hotel with stunning decor then this is the best. If I am ever in Athens again will definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Boutique hotel great location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness and and cleanliness of hotel. Also great rooftop bar looking out to the beautiful Parthenon.
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: Centrally located, very close to Plaka and Ermou for food and shopping. Everything is so close.
All staff were friendly and attentive. Great touch to be offered choc truffles on arrival. Modern looking hotel, with a great central location in Athens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, trendy and friendly.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Wonderful design, great view from the top floor bar, very helpful staff who made life east for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Literally can't recommend this hotel enough. Perfect location - at the heart of everything whilst not being too in the thick of it. Impeccable service, really very helpful and friendly staff. Clean, modern design and the roof terrace has amazing views of the acropolis whilst drinking lovely cocktails. Tick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ttraveller23 from Chicago

Location perfect

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Close to main Athens attractions and Plaka district restaurants and nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alice from sg

Superb location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Walking distance to all you need to visit places. Distinctive scents to make you feel relax and smoothing back in the hotel. Bearable noise from road but the good location offset everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in centre of Athens

Posted May 20, 2014
Location: Good location for sights, station
Great hotel, good breakfast and very nice roof top restuarant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Kiu from Malaysia

Didn't get what I had expected

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel didn't meet up to my expectations for a 4-star rating hotel and for the price that I had paid for it. Breakfast was not included and basically what I got from the hotel is only the room and the bed for sleeping. Further more the view from balcony was just buildings and only buildings. No scenery at all. The best part of the hotel probably would be the location which is within walking distance to most main attractions like Plaka, Syntagma Square, Acropolis and also shopping street of Ermou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel pretty central

Posted May 13, 2014
I would say vey nice and close to sights. Close to tourist areas and a feeling of safety. For the price you pay though at least one complimentary meal would be nice