Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Excellent hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: The size of the double beds
Location: Ohio University.
Excellent hotel and restaurant. The food quality in the Cutlers Restaurant is excellent, although the prices are rather high for the area. I recommend the Australian Lamb Rack - beautifully cooked and prepared. Our room was spacious and the beds were comfortable, although I would recommend selecting a king with a pull out sofa bed if a family of three are staying - the standard double beds are too small for a couple (they are not queen size). The hotel was fairly busy, but the room was silent. This is the perfect location if you are visiting Athens, OH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. They were very flexible to help our schedule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The proximity to campus, OU memorabilia, appearance
Cons: The fan in the bathroom was loud Room 134
Location: shopping, eating, laundry, campus
Friendly staff, organized, cleanliness of room, setting, location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Very Clean! Nice staff. Convenient location. We will stay again. Close to campus. Beds were great. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, OH

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: So much to do with Ohio University right there.
It was great. Very clean and comfortable and the staff very accommodating. We also had an excellent dinner at their restaurant, Cutlers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It was very clean!
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. It was very easy to hook up to the wifi and the wifi was reliable and fast. I would recommend this hotel to others, and enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Ohio University

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The spacious, very clean room.
Location: Ohio University.
We stayed at the Inn while visiting Ohio University. This is a very lovely, clean hotel. The room is very spacious, and the beds very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

University Community Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable, clean and fair value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Ohio

Quick business stop

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything nice, everyone friendly as usual