Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Convenient and reasonable price hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: smell of smoke
Location: not much to do.
Few minutes walk to the underground and a supermarket across the street. There are few nice restaurants in the square a few minutes away. Our room was facing the busy street and very noisy at night. Strong smoke (cigarette) smell everywhere in the hotel. Very friendly receptionists. Breakfast is basic - sausages, eggs, ham, bacon, oranges, apples, buns, cornflakes and muesli. I forgot I have left my mobile phone in the room during checkout. Went back to the hotel and the chambermaid left it with the receptionist !! Overall, value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Como

Hotel tranquillo

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Per chi non cerca il 5 stelle questo hotel va benissimo, a 2 fermate di metro (proprio li davanti) da piazza Syntagma. Colazione a buffet abbondante. Camere ben tenute, l'unica pecca bagno davvero piccolissimo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Germany

Good location

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the Athens Marathon. Hotel is right by the train station making it easy to get anywhere you needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Location-location-location!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Right bext to metro station and therefore easy to move around Athens.Spacious and bright room with HUGE windows and balcony.Friendly and helpful staff.Nice breakfast.Over all a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands UK

Close to the metro.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Good choice of breakfast (in Greece)
Cons: Improved rooms with tea/coffee facilaties.
Location: Excellent Location for price & availabilty.
Quick check in, nice clean hotel, Excellent location, over the road from metro (red line)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

proch la gare central

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: propre
Cons: Je suis resté deux semaines, je l'espère, vous trouverez un changement dans le buffet du matin
Lorsque vous trouvez une déclaration qui indique le Hôtel il ne est pas responsable de laisser des objets de valeur dans une chambre que je suis obligé de prendre chaque foi tout besoin avec moi à chaque fois Quittez la pièce   Il s'agit de notre offre pour le vol par de méchants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey, uk

Good hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Good service, good location.
Cons: Bigger bath, sound proof roof garden floor or change furniture!
Location: Metro few meters away, walk up the metro stairs, hotel is right in front of you. Train station just across the road.
Very good hotel for people not want to walk too far to anywhere! Few steps to metro, few steps tp train station if you are going up to north! Wifi is not so good, slow during the day, nothing in the evening, but, fast in receipt ion area anytime. Staff, 5 star! Happy to keep our luggage for few days when we went up north. Happy to help, happy to serve... Don't have the 6th floor rooms, metal table/chair at the roof garden scrape the floor and you can't sleep in the early part of the night. But, all in all, we were very happy there, don't mind going back again. AS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Milliefrom Hull

Great location and wonderful view

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room but basic. View from rooftop bar was spectacular and rooftop pool was wonderful after a day in Athens sun. Only gripe was cleaners coming in early without knocking and leaving doors open to all rooms on floor while they cleaned, even though the key card access to the lift didn't work so anyone could walk in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel viellot, petit-déjeuner quelconque

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: La piscine sur le toit et la vue
Hôtel viellot, petit-déjeuner quelconque, connexion internet inopérante, relégué dans l'annexe