Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Almost ridiculously close to the Acropolis Metro station, a remarkably passable breakfast, and responsive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

Vista Acropolis mozzafiato!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: La posizione centrale, la gentilezza
Cons: La colazione niente di speciale !
Location: Posizione centrale, vicino a tutte le attrazioni turistiche. Molti ristoranti vicini
Trip di soli 2 giorni per visitare Athene Primo giorno la camera era piccola e stretta, il secondo giorno ci hanno dato una mega camera con terrazzo enorme e visita Aceopolis. Ho già prenotato per un altro soggiorno entro breve per lavoro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

location, staff & hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, and closeness to the center of Athens.
Cons: Wifi is very slow and kicks you out every 5 minutes, and you shouldn't charge for local calls its little but not right.
Location: Excellent location and shops and restaurants near by!
This is a very nice hotel, excellent breakfast, very friendly staff & the hotel is centeralized, close to the site seeing and shops and restaurants. The subway is about less than five min from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mont Saint-Hilaire, Québec, Cda

Très très bien situé.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Toutes les attractions et les restos sont à distance de marche. Le personnel est aimable et dévoué. La salle à manger est agréable. Le buffet petit déjeuner est rassasiant et tout y est frais. Ordinateur et imprimante sont disponibles gratuitement dans le lobby. La chambre était petite, propre, et le lit confortable. La salle de bain était petite, propre, fonctionnelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfach ideal!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Stadtbesichtigungen zu Fuß, nur wenige Minuten sind es zur Akropolis und zum Akropolismuseum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Great location, rooms and toilets a bit small but clean. No complaints, fair value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Cheap rooms, not cheap price

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Staff were nice and the breakfast was fine.
Cons: The quality of the rooms was abysmal - thin walls, very, very cheap and shabby (cracks, the room itself didn't really look very clean).
Location: Good location - a block south of the Acropolis museum, and from there the Acropolis and Plaka.
I have stayed in Athens before at cheaper hotels that were much nicer. I only stayed here because a friend recommended it. The rooms were the cheapest I have ever seen - paper thin walls (I had a room right behind the front desk and next to the elevator, so super loud all evening). An utter rip off. If I wanted a poor quality hotel I would pay low prices. At least the staff are nice. Would never recommend - plenty of nice hotels in Athens, plenty of cheap hotels in Athens - why do you need an overpriced, low quality one?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Perfect hotel to be near the Acroplis

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: the Acropolis was is very near - a five minuet walk. We could see the Acropolis from the room's balcony.
Cons: larger bathroom
Location: You can walk to the Acropolis, The Acropolis Museum, Platka and Metro Station.
It is a small hotel but the desk manager was friendly and helpful. the rooms were clean but the restroom a little too small. Free breakfast was included daily. Elevators and AC worked perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

アクロポリスに近い

Posted May 8, 2015
お部屋は狭いですが、清潔です。 アクロポリス、新アクロポリス博物館に徒歩で数分です。 スタッフの方もとても親切でした。英語が通じます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hordaland, Norway

Fint hotell med rolig og sentral beliggenhet.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Alt
Location: Gangavstand til Acropolis og det nye Akropolismuséet, Areopagoshøyden m.m., parker, handlegater, fortausrestauranter, buss og metro.
Vi bodde en hel uke på hotellet. Veldig god opplevelse å komme dit, og ingen skuffelser underveis. Rent, pent, hyggelig og trygt. God romservice. Nydelig frokost inkludert og tilgjengelig allerede fra kl.07. De ansatte var tilgjengelige, hjelpsomme og imøtekomne. Beliggenhet: Rolig strøk, nær buss og metro. Kort gangavstand til mange fortausrestauranter og gågater med handelsboder, Acropolis og andre severdigheter. I slutten av april var været ypperlig, ca. 20 grader og sol. Helt flott for å vandre gatelangs og oppleve Athen. Anbefaler absolutt hotellet og kommer mer enn gjerne igjen!