Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Upgrade

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Our upgrade was wonderful. Easy walking and transportation location.
Cons: Not for our trip.
Location: The port is 10 blocks away, and many restaurants are nearby.
Standard rooms are comfortable and reasonable. We decided to treat ourselves and upgrade on our last night in Greece to the President's Suite. It had huge rooms, two baths, a big Jacuzzi tub, a terrace, and a view of the port and the harbor. Compared to city-center hotels, it was a bargain. The hotel has a great breakfast. The tavern down the street at #5 has great food and drink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, toilet seat was broken

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Rooms are awful and location is ok. Staff is nice and food is ok. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. More like a 2 or 3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen Hotel cerca del puerto

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excelente opcion cerca del puerto pues nosotros salíamos en barco para Santorini al dia siguiente..habitaciones amplias y confortables...Muy buena cocina y servicio en el Restaurante y personal amable en la recepcion, como saliamos muy temprano al dia siguiente y no alcanzabamos por la hors a desayunar en el bufet de Desayuno q teniamos incluido, fueron muy amables en prepararnos antes de irnos unos ssndwiches, lo que fue muy buen detalle de su parte.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

5つ星に値しないです。

Posted Apr 3, 2015
5つ星の設備とサービスを期待しましたが、全くダメでした。並みの設備でテレビはブラウン管でしたし、部屋の電子キーの反応は最悪でした。二人で入ってるのにバスローブは一人分しかなく、水もお湯を沸かすポットもない状態でした。おまけに4月なのに蚊が出て夜も寝れませんでした。3つ星ならまだしも、5つ星を掲げるには最悪レベルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to port

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, and staff.
Cons: Not much. Just a bit older but well kept.
Location: The hotel recommended a taverna down the street at no. 5. Excellent choice. It was "lick your plate" delicious. Real Greek food and cook.
Hotel is blocks to the ferries to the Greek islands. Easy place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Helpful staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zoetermeer

Prima hotel,verzorging etc.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Klein min puntje was de donkere kamer Hotel en personeel doen verder alles om het naar je zin te maken Top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Lovely hotel, when I read the reviews before we went a number of people mentioned the staff ( and lack of personality or 'friendliness' about them? Costas on reception & Harry & the old lady who cleaned the room were delightfully lovely. The others let the rest down however I don't think its their fault, I think its actually the majority of the people in Athens!! Taxi drivers are the most miserable in Europe, haven't got a clue where anywhere is & the waiters in the restaurants aren't much better. They've clearly all had the stuffing knocked out of them because nearly everyone is miserable! It's not the fault of this lovely hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 stars hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
3 stars hotel close to the port. No a 5 stars. Fair prices for the service offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

eccellente

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
tutto ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Snabbt besök

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fräscht och trevligt. Inget att anmärka på.