Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guyfrom London

Will hope to go back soon.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect, except for some lights not working when we arrived in the room and towels not being replaced on a couple of days. Both of these problems were sorted immediately. Can't complain. Receptionists and the barmen were great!! Jimmy (Dimitris), Stas, Katarina; will miss you! Would definitely recommend a sea view. Worth it. The local tavernas in Palaia Fokaia were great and max. 10 min walk. Very traditional. Also, had lots of fun at Blue Deep beach bar next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beldamfrom København

Solstole til alle!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Endelig et hotel, hvor der er plads til alle - hvad enten man ønsker st ligge tæt på pool eller strand! Og tæt betyder tæt! Vi lå nærmest med fødderne i vandkanten og nød det dejlige hav (27 grader). Værelserne er store og veludstyrede - dog med plettet gulvtæppe. Maden på hotellet var fin og restauranterne i området var ligeledes meget gode. Et af de bedste hoteller vi har besøgt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augsburg

Nice hotel, great sea, great food

Posted Aug 10, 2014
One person "reserved" space at the pool with towels for three hours and we removed the towels. One hour later the owner came with the manager and we had to move. This reaction was not good in a five star hotel. The rest of the hotel was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Comoda e gradevole sistemazione sulla spiaggia

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: La spiaggia, la piscina, l'ordine e la gentilezza del personale
Cons: L'aria condizionata troppo forte negli spazi comuni, ma é un dettaglio.
Location: Comodo perché vicino a supermarket, farmacia e ristoranti i e bar. A un passo dal pullman da é per Atene e capo Sunio.
Un soggiorno di qualche giorno in cerca di sole e di riposo. Ottima esperienza. Posto ventilato e mare pulito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerardfrom south africa

great location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to stay for 1 night in Athens and did not want to stay in the center,so we went a little out of Athens.We found the Plaza resort along the coastline about 30km from Athens.The rooms where comfy and they had a nice big bath which is not to common.The breakfast was good but not fantastic and we had free Wi Fi.What i liked most of the hotel was the outside area and the beach.if you are in Athens for a couple on nights and you want to feel as if you are on one of the islands, i certainly got the feel.I would recommend this hotel but would not pay more than 150euro per night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Ireland

Plaza Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The calmness
Cons: our room was a little on the compact size
Location: Location is in a small fishing village/town with lots of restaurant's to eat at in the evenings if you wish to leave the hotel.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plaza and found it a very peaceful and relaxing place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Braucht dringend eine Renovierung

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Design des Hotels ist schön. Das war es aber auch schon mit der positiven Bewertung. Unsere beiden Zimmer waren sehr verschmutzt und wiesen sehr sehr starke Gebrauchsspuren auf! Bevor hier nicht renoviert wird, empfehle ich dieses Hotel zu meiden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil Verofrom France

Grand Hôtel bien équipé mais sans charme

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Le prix assez raisonnable
Cons: Les rideaux de la chambre. Compliqués, trainant par terre et difficile de faire le noir, il y a toujours des espaces qui laissent passer la lumière.
Location: Cap Sounion, Athènes et ses monuments
Hôtel très correct pour voyageur d'affaires. Bien équipé mais sans charme ni atmosphère et situé dans une ville peu attrayante. 45 Minutes d'Athènes Service très correct. Menu pas varié donc on a vite 'fait le tour' au bout de quelques jours. Bonne qualité des repas. Plage bien équipée en transats et matelas; graviers et sable mais sans attrait particulier. Pente très douce donc il faut aller loin pour ne plus avoir pieds. Piscine propre et agréable avec petit Jacuzzi. non chauffée, 24° fin mai. Prêt de serviettes (assez usagées) Buffet petit déjeuner copieux et de qualité, strictement identique tous les jours. Nous sommes restés 8 nuits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Superschöner Pool- und Strandbereich

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes Hotel, sehr zentral zum Flughafen. Aufmerksames Personal; ansprechende Einrichtung. Sofabett unbequem mit scharfen Kanten. Liegt an einer Hauptverkehrsstrasse, deshalb unbedingt Zimmer mit Meerblick buchen.