Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Buon albergo ambiente accogliente, ben collegato.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Volo ryanair perfetto, hotel buono collegamenti a 100 metri, atene si ragg. in tram, glyfada e' vivace locali , negozi etc. rapporto qualita prezzo ottima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: der Gesamteindruck.
Cons: nicht erforderlich.
Location: Tram, Bus, herrliche Einkaufsstraße, Strand und Strandbars alles zu Fuß innerhalb von 5 Minuten erreichbar
die Ausstattung des Hotels trifft genau meinen Geschmack; insofern war ich wie zu Hause.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTAKIS from Oslo

Excellent :)

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
TOTALLY FABULOUS HOTEL :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, to recommend.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, nice people, nice rooms, nice breakfast. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location and attractiveness for a small, inexpensive European hotel.
Cons: TV needs an upgrade beyond local Greek networks with BBC the only English station.
Location: No need for a rental car if planning to stay in Athens. Half block walk to rail and bus. Five minutes to Glyfada center, restaurants and shopping.
The Sea View is a clean, attractive, small hotel in an ideal location, walking distance to town center, rail & bus service and beaches. My experience on this, my second stay, would have been entirely satisfactory had it not been for the non-functioning air conditioning needed to cool an over-heated room and staff insistance "It's Winter" and the AC was off. Too hot to sleep comfortably, I would not stay there "in Winter" again unless assured the AC was functioning. And, I believe it normally would be save for the lack of interest exhibited by the staff in addressing the thermostat problem in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ioannis from Glyfada

Very happy

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a pleasant surprise. Very clean, modern and equipped. The breakfast could be richer in variety but not bad in any case. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helt topp :)

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell, god frokost, god service og perfekt belliggenhet om man vi ha det rolig litt utenfor bykjernen og heller reise inn dit ved behov. Kort gangavstand til handlegata, resturanter og "sentrum" av Glyfada, utenfor Athen. Trikken går bare et par kvartaler unna hvor du kommer rett inn til hjertet av Athen. Vi hadde også leiebil og fikk parkert i gata rett utenfor (ser for meg at det er vanskeligere å få parkering i sommersesongen, for det var ikke mange plassene ledig der nå) og det var veldig kjekt å kunne kjøre på utsiden av Athen og rett til flyplassen på rundt en halvtimes tid! :) Alt i alt et supert opphold!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nanette from Stockholm

Mitt favorit hotell

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Bästa läge i Glyfada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan from Melbourne ,Australia

Great location and neighbourhood.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
The room was really comfortable,but the bathroom was smelly and there was noise from the works being done upstairs was not pleasant during the day. The location and position to the shops and town was fantastic and we highly recommend the staff who were friendly.