Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access to everything

Posted Mar 11, 2014
3 years in a raw in sea view hotel...very nice staff and rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by E.K. from Lakewood, WA

Not what we expected

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very small and the bathroom had very little room for movement. The staff was less than accommodating. I brought a small issue about person at the reception desk up to the bar manager and instead of trying to make it right he defended the reception person. On the second day of our visit, we returned to the hotel and found the large chair in our room had been removed. The chair was used by my elderly father in the evening. When we asked about the chair the reception person did not try to fix it by getting a new chair for the room, he just said it was taken for cleaning and should be back the next day. On the third day, we noticed the cleaning staff did not put new toilet paper in the bathroom and left us with about 1/4 of a roll. When I asked the reception person about getting more toilet paper, he said "don't you have any?" instead of just getting me some. The bar manager was called to the desk and ask to get me toilet paper. The bar manager asked how much I need and I said just one roll will do and he said, "you mean you don't want four?". I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel, with an easy drive to Airport

Posted Oct 11, 2013
We use this hotel as a last stop before the Airport. It's our 4th visit and the quality standard is consistent. The hotel is clean and tidy, well run Really good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E&T from london

more than a 3 star, 'great hotel'

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just too great for a 3 star rating...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JULINDA

The Hotel, is very organised clean efficient staff

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Everything, its location, the Varanda with the beautiful Palm trees, where you can have your breakfast, meal, drinks, the view above all.
Cons: Everything is perfect!
Location: IT IS AN EXCELLENT LOCATION,- ASTERIA, A STUNNING BEACH,( 3 MINUTES WALK)- ALSO THE HOTEL IS TOTALLY CLOSE TO ALL THE NIGHT LIFE OF GLYFADA.
The hotel is situated accross the coast, where you can swim everyday, anywhere you choose. The hotel itself is built with character. The entrance of the hotel, has an enticing veranda, with palm trees, swimming pool, which is a haven to relax, and have your drinks, and, enjoy the entire experience of everything around you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ang from Sydney

Awesome all round

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
8th stay in 3 years, affordable, fantastic service, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The customer service was HORRIBLE the staff at the front desk Were REALLY rude and not helpful..but everything else in that hotel was EXCELLENT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dani from Australia

Clean,comfortable and worth the price

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. It was clean, modern rooms and after being on the islands for 3 weeks in not so great but expensive accomodation the hotel was so cheap but with really comfortable modern rooms. Only draw back was that you had to pay for wifi - 3 euro. Breakfast is good. Location to shops in glyfada is great and surrounding beaches is easy to get too and close. Tram to Athens centre is a good hour though but a scenic journey. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com