Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mortenfrom Stavanger

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt slapp service, lite og trangt basseng område
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value hotel, perfectly positioned.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Value for money, stylishly furnished.
Cons: Bathrooms - showers not as good as they could be.
Location: Beaches - we went to Balux private beach with pool and beach about 10 min max walk, comfy sun loungers and a coffee included in the entry price of 7€
Just got back from a 5 night stay. Cannot fault this hotel. Very clean, very comfy beds. Bathroom perfectly fine - shower over bath (shame the shower curtain was not more effective - always ended up with water on the floor!). Really good value and our rate included the buffet breakfast which was great. Very nicely furnished reception area, lovely area to sit in outside with a drink. Smallish Pool lost the sun about 4pm, but beaches across the main road for all day sunbathing. Near the tram stop (5 min walk) - about 1 hr into Central Athens. Lots of shops and bars also 5 min walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perttifrom Helsinki

Aistikas sisustus

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toimiva kokonaisuus.Pidimme tästä Hotellista paljon.Hyvät sängyt,sisustus oli hieno ja aamupala hyvä ja ilman hälinää.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Örjanfrom Göteborg

Bra men oengagerad frukostpersonal

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frukosten började bli färdig 7.45 och bacon bara varannan dag, ingen juice...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room rate is a bit high
Location: Location is great
Itis a good Hotel, I requested a sea view room but I was givien a room on the other side looking to a garden, it was acceptable for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Norway

Good hotel, brilliantly placed

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice 4 star hotel with good facilities, very centraly placed. Walking distance to metro hub, and main street. Shops and restaurants nearby. Plaka district 5 minutes away. Spaceous rooms condisering we're in a big capital city. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristinefrom Athen

Perfekt for strand og shopping i Athen

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotell, meget nærme sjøen og kort avstand til trikk som bruker ca en time inn til sentrum av Athen. Kort avstand til shoppinggate og restauranter. Bra hotell, rent og pent med basseng og badekar på rommet og balkong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Sydney

Awesome

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, close to Glyfada main strip and across
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by katefrom annapolis, md

Worst Hotel Stay in Decades!!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a complete joke. I booked this dump last minute - we were ferrying in from Naxos late and flying back to the USA early the following morning so I wanted something reasonably priced that was convenient to both Piraeus and Airport. Given we were only there 10 hours and the previous reviews were decent enough I figured I couldn't be awful...well it was beyond awful. I booked through Hotels.com which I always due and when we arrived I was told by the incrediably rude recetionist he couldn't find my resiveration. I logged on to my hotels.com confirmation and showed him the confirmaton# and that it was paid in full...he conitinued to argue thathe was aving this problem earlier and could not find my confirmation.. I booked and paid in full for an Executive suite w/ pull away bed. After 20 minutes back and forth we were given a room key for room 113. This was 10X10 room painted battle ship gray with three single beds and it smelled like ban-aids and moth balls - I have seen nicer dorm rooms. After viewing the room and the pictures of the room I paid for I want back downstairs to talk to the receptionist who agreed it was not the executive suite but again could not find my registration and if i wanted to sleep we must sleep there. I have stayed in nicer tents - this place is awful. The receptionist are rude - clearly should not work with hotels.com if they can't handel a simple one night resiveration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Cheshire, UK

Great stay in a lovely friendly hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a lovely quiet hotel in a very good location. It was five minutes to a delightful beach and only 5 minutes to the tram which took you straight into Athens. The supermarket and fabulous restaurants were only a short walk away. My only criticism would be the lack of organised meals in the hotels in the evening but this was not an issue as there were so many superb places nearby and the tv had little reception with regards BBC news/ sport! Otherwise, the stay was great.