Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Design-Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Service, Frühstück, Speisekarte, schrill-witzige Zimmer, ....alles großartig!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einem der wahrscheinlich wohlhabendsten Vierteln von Athen mit Restaurants und Boutiquen in unmittelbarer Nähe
Ich war mit Freunden übers Wochenende da und würde jederzeit wieder dort absteigen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ff

Bellissimo albergo a kifisia

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Bellissime le camere, albergo favoloso e lo consiglio a tutti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel mit tollem Service - Problem Pool

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: super Zimmer, tolles Service
Cons: Poolanlage war nicht in Betrieb (1.5. - 7.5.)
Location: etwas ausserhalb - super Restaurants und Shops in der Umgebung
die Poolanlage wurde erst mit 15.5. eröffnet - wir hätten dieses Hotel ohne Pool nicht gebucht - aufgrund des Preises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freya from Copenhagen

Great hotel in clean suburb of Athens!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Really great experience, beautiful big rooms. Huge bed and options for soft lighting in the room. Breakfast was lovely too, real fresh juice, tasty müsli, cappucinos and dark bread, with a view to the swimmingpool. ONLY problem I had was that the room was naturally too hot, and not cause it was hot outside, my visit was in April where the day temperature was 18-19 degrees and very cold at night. Since my room was facing the street with noise from traffic and since the airconditioning is just as noisy, I hardly slept at night. Next time I will make sure to get a room facing the back and the swimmingpool so I can open the window at night. But overall a great stay in a very wealthy suburb of Athens with clean air and clean streets !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattheos from Athens

Just great

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay very reasonable price for a butique hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

design,. trendy hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: het moderne design, dat was de rede om het hotel te reserveren en we zijn daarin niet teleurgesteld.
Location: veel trendy restaurants in de directe omgeving waar je heerlijk kunt eten, . luxe winkels in directe omgeving
een heerlijk hotel met mooie design kamers. prachtig zwembad, mooi restaurant en lounge. Vriendelijk en deskundig personeel. Heerlijk ontbijt met alles erop en eraan. Rustig gelegen in een prachtige wijk met veel groen . op loopafstand van de metro, deze wandeling gaat langs een prachtig groene boulevard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, efficient, helpful. unique color scheme.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great, diverse restaurants and shops.
Very nice staff. No request was ignored. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tolga Karabaş

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels