Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel within easy walking distance of beach

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Beautiful surroundings ground floor with a wow factor
Cons: Room was disappointing, did not reflext luxury...adequate and grateful to have room for three. Unfortunately we felt room was very small and basic
Location: Good location within walking distance of nice restaurants and beach
Three friends had an amazing holiday together in beautiful surroundings, sadly only four days...we wish it could have been longer. Fabulous ambience and total relaxation. Will definitely recommend and hopefully we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel ist eine einer wundervollen Gegend !

Posted May 6, 2015
Insbesondere das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam und hat meinen Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis gemacht!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanterre

Hôtel sympathique et accueillant

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Confort, personnel sympatique, le calme , les petits déjeuners en terrasse au bord de la piscine.
Cons: Le service de chambre : changement des serviettes et approvisionnement en savon non constants
Location: Pas grand chose à voir dans le quartier. Plages payantes. Mais de toute façon nous n'étions pas là pour rester sur la plage car séjour au mois d'avril
7 nuits passées dans l'hôtel. Chambre avec terrasse vue sur piscine et la mer au fond. Service voiturier très sympathique. Personnel charmant, gentil et serviable. Un peu loin de Athènes centre: 30 min environ en voiture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean and well maintained.
Location: The location is a very upscale area of Athens - lots of marinas and high-end shopping.
Loses 1 point for location (it would be half a point if Expedia would let me) because it's a bit far from the faster transit methods to get into Athens city centre. A combination of cab and metro, though, will get you to the Acropolis in about 30 minutes for just about 10 Euros. Cabs are easy to catch from the nearest Metro station, too, as there's a taxi stand right across the street from the station. Wonderful hotel, excellent staff at the front desk. I arrived very early for my reservation, hoping to at least be able to drop off my bags so I could go sightseeing. They did me one better and gave a room that was ready right then so I could put my bags in my room and relax for a bit before heading into the city. While checking in, they asked what time my flight was and after finding out that it was an early morning flight they booked me a wake-up call, a boxed breakfast (since breakfast was included), and a cab for the time I needed to leave. All around fantastic service. I would definitely stay there again if I was going to be in Athens for longer than an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in toller Umgebung!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Sehr hilfreiches und aufmerksames Personal. Hotel ist eher klein, aber sehr schönes Ambiente. Pool nicht großartig aber ok. Vieles in der Umgebung zu entdecken. Wenn man nicht schwimmen kann/mag fährt man nach Athen oder Glyfada. Top Frühstücksbuffet. Zwei Supermärkte und viele Restaurants in der Nähe. Sofort wieder als Familie und Paar. Nur am Abend ist in der Gegend wenig los.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

wanted to stay longer

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: the pool area
Cons: wish rooms were a little bigger
hotel staff was wonderful; restaurant food was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Beautiful property....make sure you get a room that has some size and a view and you'll have a remarkable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twickenham

Beautiful gem of a hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We stayed here for a few days over Easter 2015. The staff were brilliant - so polite & friendly & couldn't do enough to make our stay memorable. The hotel itself is a gem of a find: beautiful boutique residence on the Aegean coast with beaches close by and only half an hour from Athens. Good facilities & restaurants. Will definitely return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Lovely hotel, close to the beach. A bit far from city centre but a nice area. The breakfast was lovely. Staff were very welcoming. Everyone was helpful. Sad the pool was under maintenance as the surrounding pool area to sit is nice. The air con in the room was a bit hit and miss. Other than that great hotel