Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty much lived up to other reviews.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Clean vent/fan and make the rooms more attractive.
Location: Very little to do. Coffee shop on corner unfriendly.
Needed a place to sleep after the late night ferry. Walk there from port uneventful but a bit scary. Farther than it looks on the map and very little in area surrounding it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
The room was comfortable enough for a quick stay. I would recommend for one night stay, if you are taking a cruise next day it's perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kate

good hotel for a quick stay near the port

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here one night after arriving late at night on a ferry. It was about a 10 min walk from the port, which was nice. The staff was super nice and helpful, and the breakfast was decent. Definitely not the nicest room but it was perfect for a quick stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected...

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pictures don't give a true reflection of this place. If you're a student or young adult traveling around Europe and need someplace to crash for the night, it's not a bad deal. If you're looking for a comfortable night in a nice room, probably not the place for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from London, UK

Excellent for overnight stay near Piraeus port.

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: It's five minutes from the ferry port.
Cons: Small room
Excellent for an overnight stay to catch the ferry from the port which is only 5 minutes away. Extremely helpful staff. Room a little small for anything longer than one night but very clean and nice aspect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location, terrible room and hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bill from canada

A OK

Posted May 22, 2013
Cons: bathroom - small and dark
Location: wonderful - close to cruise ship harbour and recreational harbours, great for walking and sightseeing
super location - friendly and helpful stuff - easy to reach by bus from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As above

Posted Oct 24, 2012
A little difficult to find, but very nice and comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

The hotel photos are staged - don't be deceived

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nothing like the photos! Our room was small and dark. The bed and pillows were very hard - horrible night's sleep. The bathroom had lingering odor and the "bathtub" had several large patches of peeling paint. It is however very conveniently located - a 10-minute walk with our luggage to catch our ferry at the port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com