Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

眺望のよい最上階レストラン

Posted Sep 21, 2014
ツアー団体旅行のお客さんが多かった。個人旅行でしたので、もっと趣きのあるホテルにすれば良かったと思いました。 最上階のレストランは、眺望、雰囲気、良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RWebbfrom Washington DC

Not amazing - budget feeling

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service at the front desk, was exceptional, almost making up for my disappointment at the condition of the room. The rooftop bar is also a must-see.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Very posh look but...

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: CNN TV can be viewed.
Location: Walking distance from the Parliament Square
At first we thought this hotel looked too posh for us. Possible a Very grand 5 stars. But at a closer look, there were a lot of beggers on Sunday night when we stayed just outside the hotel. One day wireless connection from rooms costs 12 euros, the bathroom tiles got some cracks etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandrafrom Bergen

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel og bra beliggenhet. Ligger i hjertet til Athen og alt er rett ved hotellet. Bra service og renslig rom. Anbefales sterkt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel proche parlement

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel bien situé pour visité Athenes, et pres de tous les transports disponibles, tramway, bus, métro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There for one night

Posted Aug 12, 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed at Titania Hotel for one night, staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. The wifi in the lobby was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reijofrom Pietari

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terassi ravintolassa loistava näköala menu ei ehkä paras,melko kallis