Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cool and close to the water

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved staying here; great service, trendy decoration, close to the water, great breakfast. Getting in to Athens can take some time but it was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackiefrom California

Hotel within walking distance of Vouliagmeni Lake

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for only one night. Our room was clean and the breakfast was good. The hotel is a short walk from Vouliagmeni Lake. There are also some shops and cafés nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VickyKfrom Montreal, Canada

Excellent Location Athens Riviera

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Location to beautiful Athens beaches and 20 min. from Athens center
I was there for a wedding and it was wonderful. Location was excellent near beaches and Beach club Astir Beach. The staff was great and loved the breakfast. I would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy stay in Vouliagmeni

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Friendliness and helpfulness of hotel staff, view from hotel and location
Cons: Minor improvements to wall paint etcc..
Location: Hop away from the seawalk, beach shores, cafes and restaurants, very convenient
Warm and accomodating hotel staff, could not have chosen a better hotel to stay for a short visit in Vouliagmeni. Elegant and understated hotel, the view to the bay is gorgeous, steps away from the sea walk, charming cafes in the area. For a relaxing stay will for sure choose this facility for another visit in Vouliagmeni.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristaq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julienfrom Paris

Hotel un peu excentré, à rénover

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable. Concernant la situation, l'hotel est un peu excentré par rapport au centre ville et aux commerces, mais des bus permettent néanmoins d'aller à Athenes (compter 1h de trajet quand même). Seul point vraiment décevant donc : l'hotel mériterait un bon coup de neuf!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenfrom Cambridge

Nice hotel, well-located for Vouliagmeni lake

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would be nice
Location: Well-located for the lake. A few restaurants nearby, but otherwise there's not a great deal of things to do.
A very pleasant way to spend a one-night stop-over in Athens (about 30 min, €35 taxi from airport). Close to the lake and a view restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridgetfrom UK

Lovely hotel in quiet area & easy access to city

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: The staff, they were always happy to help. The pool area was lovely and the room size was great, really liked the balcony.
Cons: Some of the furniture could do with updating and would be great to have hotel and local area information books in the rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants just minutes walk away, different price ranges and all really good. Lake Vouliagmeni five mins walk away and sea swimming two min
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel, the location was perfect, near the sea and lots of restaurants, lovely pool area and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Great buffet breakfast and if eating lunch or dinner at the hotel, while not a large selection, the food was excellent. The room was a lovely size with a great balcony looking out to sea, perfect for watching the sunsets. There is a bit of wear and tear on the furniture but that would be the only negative comment I would have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lynseyfrom london

Very cool hotel, great reception staff

Posted Sep 25, 2013
We booked this hotel upon recommendation by a friend and we were not disappointed, unfortunately we arrived a lot later than previously planned as our boat from santorini took a long time, resulting in us arriving into Athens at 11.30 in the evening, I called the hotel the day before to let them know what time we would be arriving and they kindly offered to organise a private transfer service from the port which we gladly took, upon arrival at the hotel the receptionist quickly checked us in and as we had to wake very early offered to give us a wake up call and when he realised we would miss out on breakfast at the hotel due to having to leave so early he agreed to try and organise a breakfast pack for us to take with is which true to his word he did! :) check out was quick and smooth and we left with our breakfast pack, sorry not to have seen more of this gorgeous hotel which has very cool interior finishes, would love to come back and enjoy facilities here!