Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Beach, AL

Very convenient to Interstate

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast selections
Location: We were just there to sleep and shower. Did not go into town, but did find some pretty good BBQ close to the motel.
We were enroute from MD/DC area to Orange Beach, AL and found this motel to be very convenient to get to. The motel had been recently renovated and was very clean with fresh paint and new bedding. The breakfast was adequate. Would have liked to have fresh fruit instead of a fruit cup (packaged).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Room was clean and staff was very nice.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness of the room.
Location: We went to a BBQ place right down the road....very good!! Stores near by and was a short drive to our relatives.
We were welcomed and everyone was nice and ready to help in any way. Room was clean an comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was worth the price. Did need a little work. Also, they could have shoveled a walkway from the parking lot to the sidewalk. I know they don't get much snow, but we had to lift our suitcase over the snow so it wouldn't get wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna Marie from Howel MI

Nice motel. Very accommodating.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Passing through on way to Florida. Made reservations a few days earlier and asked for room on 1st floor because husband cannot climb stairs. Was given room I requested. Hotel manager and employees were very accommodating. Free continental breakfast offered a good variety and was very fresh. We have stayed here a few times since 2005 and each time had the same experience. I would recommend this motel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Clean & Convenient - near Freeway & Food

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient - near freeway & restaurants
Very pleasant staff, desk clerk provided us with rags to clean the Motorcycle
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access right off the interstate

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Difficulty with TV unit--had to call staff more than once to reset the default settings
Courteous staff & clean room with location easily accessed off highway & interstate; Would stay again if visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean. Bed was a little hard and room somewhat small. Over all not bad for the one night. Close to the attraction we came to see. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweetwater tennessee

Our stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. The only problem was i told them there were 5 of us and paid. But when we got to thr room there was on 2 double beds went back down and ask where the 5th person was to sleep i was told i would have to pay 10.00 extra dollare for a bed for the 5th person. I dont think i should have had to because i told them there were 5 of us and i thought thats what i had already paid for. Also i paid online for the room but when i got there i had to give them my credit card so they would have it incase something was damaged. Really!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mendenhall Mississippi

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Rooms were nice and clean. They smelled fresh. No funky odors or smoke.