Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna Mariefrom Howel MI

Nice motel. Very accommodating.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passing through on way to Florida. Made reservations a few days earlier and asked for room on 1st floor because husband cannot climb stairs. Was given room I requested. Hotel manager and employees were very accommodating. Free continental breakfast offered a good variety and was very fresh. We have stayed here a few times since 2005 and each time had the same experience. I would recommend this motel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Clean & Convenient - near Freeway & Food

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient - near freeway & restaurants
Very pleasant staff, desk clerk provided us with rags to clean the Motorcycle
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access right off the interstate

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Difficulty with TV unit--had to call staff more than once to reset the default settings
Courteous staff & clean room with location easily accessed off highway & interstate; Would stay again if visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Bed was a little hard and room somewhat small. Over all not bad for the one night. Close to the attraction we came to see. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sweetwater tennessee

Our stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. The only problem was i told them there were 5 of us and paid. But when we got to thr room there was on 2 double beds went back down and ask where the 5th person was to sleep i was told i would have to pay 10.00 extra dollare for a bed for the 5th person. I dont think i should have had to because i told them there were 5 of us and i thought thats what i had already paid for. Also i paid online for the room but when i got there i had to give them my credit card so they would have it incase something was damaged. Really!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mendenhall Mississippi

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Rooms were nice and clean. They smelled fresh. No funky odors or smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Room smelled musty , poorly cleaned.. Not at all what I usually experience at other Days Inn. Hotel staff not forthcoming of service. Breakfast in-adequate in amount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cathy Woolleyfrom Nort Fort Myers Fl

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing we found wrong is that we would have rather been on the ground door and not the second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kenfrom Michigan

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for a overnight stay while traveling.