Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Awful

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel was mischaracterized by the website. The room was filthy and dated. I wouldn't let a cockroach sleep there. I complained to the staff only to be dismissed. I would not stay here if it was the last place open in a 100 miles!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lacks appropriate maintenance

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Cleanliness, rooms have musty smell
Staff very friendly, this could be a really great hotel, but lacks appropriate maintenance inside rooms. Overpriced for what you get.
1 out of 5
by Kellie from Utica, MI

Hotel not worth the money.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
No pool available even though website said it had an indoor pool. No hot tub available. Asked for extra pillows was told they would try to find us some and when they did only two came with pillow cases. Asked for additional towels was told we had to wait until the next day when house keeping was in. Work out facility was a treadmill and a stepper with a curtain for a door. No game room. No restaurant. Cheapist continental breakfast I have ever witnessed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel does not have hot water
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patti from Syracuse, NY

I will stay there again

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is an older hotel and suffers from the normal things older hotels do. I bet it was the cat's meow back in the day! The staff was very nice and helpful. It is right off the interstate. You can't beat it for price. I have stayed in worse place for more. My only complaints are....the pillows are flat (I always bring my own) the towels are small and the breakfast leaves a little to be desired. But for the price it was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Retired couple from Sweetwater tenn

Old Hotel with class

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, good beds,good service,,,The price war unreal,,We will stay there again when are in the area,,,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A fair place to stay, fun for kids.

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Pool n pool side rooms
Cons: Update rooms and clean better, staff had old vacumes and stuff was just old.
Location: Good location
Hotel needs to be updated and cleaned better but overall worth the money.
1 out of 5
by Mac from Florida

Never Again!

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: BURN IT DOWN AND SRART OVER!
Location: LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT BUT STAY ACCROSS THE STREET!
The room was dirty, moldy, smelly and VERY DISAPPOINTING! My advice is drive about 100 yards further and stay at the COMFORT INN!