Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom cloverdale, ohio

service beyond!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an unexpected stay due to the death of my son.this hotel went far beyond with their services to make our stay as enjoyable as possible under the circumstances. if we ever need to visit spring city again we certainly will use this hotel again. thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
For You to take time and complement our service during your time of such a loss has to be the most heart touching review for us ever! Thank you for your kind words. May the Reason for the Season bring you peace always. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVIDfrom Warrenton

Excellent hotel for the money

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for 3 nights, on business at the Watts Bar Plant. Hotel staff extremely helpful and nice, and place was spotless. Room was big, shower was perfect. our only small complaint was that the beds were too soft for a complete 5 star review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy you found our staff to be extremely helpful and nice. Thank you also for the good grade card on finding us to be spotless! Our double Queen rooms have one firm bed and one softer for future bookings with us request one of those please. Thank you for your business and have a Great holiday season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom Asheville

Highly recommend.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this hotel. The owners take a lot of pride in the property and are very attentive to the guests. Would that we plan to stay at this motel is back in the spring city / Dayton area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for letting us know how we are doing. We are thrilled you highly recommend our Hotel. Owner and staff do take pride in our property. Thank you for staying with us. Look forward to having you as our Guest again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jax fl

Nice clean will stay again

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Staff was helpful especially manager in every way.Will stay again when in Spring City area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by George, Hotel Management
Manager and Staff will be well pleased you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickyfrom Louisiana

Housekeeping Needs improvement

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a train that went by numerous times each night blowing its horn each time it passed. Also we were surprised that after we arrived the beds were not ever made up all the time we were there and the only service that was provided was that clean towels were provided each day. The bathroom counters were not even wiped down. Trash cans were not emptied daily. The hotel overall was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly, but housekeeping needs a big improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy you found our Property to be clean, comfortable, with a friendly staff. Housekeeping possibly confused your room for one that just requested towels. We are a daily, full service Housekeeping Hotel. Hope you will pass through again. Thank You for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

Stairs

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. Service was great. Two story with no elevator, wood stairs to second floor. Breakfast area so tiny we had to go to mcdonalds. Not too many places to eat for dinner. But we were very comfortable in our nice clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy you found us to be a nice clean property with good service. On your next visit please request first floor. We are a smaller "Green" property and are looking into expanding the breakfast area. Thank you so much for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean, neat and reasonable price! We made reservations for next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by George, Hotel Management
We are so happy you found us to be a clean, neat and reasonably priced Hotel. Our Team takes great pride in our property and serving our Guests. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com