Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jax fl

Nice clean will stay again

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Staff was helpful especially manager in every way.Will stay again when in Spring City area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by George, Hotel Management
Manager and Staff will be well pleased you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickyfrom Louisiana

Housekeeping Needs improvement

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a train that went by numerous times each night blowing its horn each time it passed. Also we were surprised that after we arrived the beds were not ever made up all the time we were there and the only service that was provided was that clean towels were provided each day. The bathroom counters were not even wiped down. Trash cans were not emptied daily. The hotel overall was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly, but housekeeping needs a big improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy you found our Property to be clean, comfortable, with a friendly staff. Housekeeping possibly confused your room for one that just requested towels. We are a daily, full service Housekeeping Hotel. Hope you will pass through again. Thank You for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

Stairs

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. Service was great. Two story with no elevator, wood stairs to second floor. Breakfast area so tiny we had to go to mcdonalds. Not too many places to eat for dinner. But we were very comfortable in our nice clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy you found us to be a nice clean property with good service. On your next visit please request first floor. We are a smaller "Green" property and are looking into expanding the breakfast area. Thank you so much for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean, neat and reasonable price! We made reservations for next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by George, Hotel Management
We are so happy you found us to be a clean, neat and reasonably priced Hotel. Our Team takes great pride in our property and serving our Guests. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Williamfrom Hawaii

Great customer service

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff make this hotel feel like a home. From the moment you check in Kevin greets you like a long lost friend. I needed an extra blanket and Tiffany was all smiles very accompdating. I can't say enough about the staff. The hotel itself was clean and typical of a top rated hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Customer service is #1! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Happiness is our business! I am extremely proud of our amazing Team . Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Our staff truly enjoys making Guests happy and comfortable. Thank you and come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Footballmamawfrom West Virginia

Small Scale Excellence

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is small, but very well appointed. It even has a small movie theater with current hits to show. Very nice restaurant next door with good food and decent prices. I only had two issues with it--the towel bar fell off in our room, so the maid informed maintenance and they came to fix it the same day, but left our door ajar while going for tools. I definitely did not like that, as anyone could have gotten in our room. The other was the breakfast. Just common items on the bar, but the second morning the gravy looked like water and the waffle mixture appeared to have been thinned down. Other than those things--all was good and I would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

Great Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great clean modern rooms. The beds and pillows are like sleeping on clouds, we were plotting to steal them all. The staff member that was there when we arrived, Jacquline, was so sweet and attentive! The breakfast was nothing special and the a/c was never turned on prior to our arrival so the room was a bit warm and muggy but quickly cooled down.