Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mi

Very comfortable & felt safe

Posted Oct 18, 2014
On way to florida. Easy on easy off hw. Applebee's next door with $3.99 appetizers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom athens TN

Close to freeway

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice stay. Informative front desk. Housekeepers were nice rooms were in some need of updates and deeper cleaning but ok for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonyfrom Ga.

Good for what you pay for

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dated, Nice help. Breakfast was minimal but what i expected for what I paid. No bugs to be seen and the bed was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jpfrom Michigan

Bargain

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NannyBellefrom Chicago

A Nightmare

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not end up staying at this motel. The entire building smells like mold and mildew. The rooms haven't been updated in many, many years. The shower head was coming out of a big hole in the wall that had been stuffed with paper towels or something like it that were dirty and nasty. Hotels.com did a great job of refunding my money so I could go elsewhere. Trust me.....look for something else even if you have to spend more money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: close to destination
WiFi wasn't working in the evening. When booked no Smoking, when arrived i was booked "Smoking" I asked for first floor, they had me as second floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaronfrom Whitewater, WI

Served its purpose well.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
This is an economy establishment, and as such did its job well. The only issue I had was some dog hair on the table. This became apparent when clothing was picked up from it. Can't really fault the cleaning staff too much as we didn't even see it initially. Overall, though, solid economy lodging.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynxxyfrom Texas

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dated decor, but good for the money.