Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.3 Room comfort
1.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mullins, sc

It was terrible. No microwave no fridge. I had 2 g

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
It was terrible. No microwave no fridge. I had 2 guess in my room, but only one towel and rag. So I called to get more but the phones didn't work. So I walked over to the fro t desk for her to tell me they don't have any. Also they had a sign in the room saying you have to pay $.50 for another roll of tissue. What did it for me was around 12 am that night some man came man come banging on my door cursing and acting a fool. There where people talking outside all night. I got 4 hrs of sleep and got the hell up out of there. Talking about the worst vacation ever. I would had rather stayed home. I recommend this hotel to no one!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

The Worst Atlanta Hotel EVER!!!! DO NOT BOOK HERE!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff were really bad. The room is very filthy and smelly. No fridge or microwave. The bathroom door is messed up. Most of the people that stayed there were very loud, gunshots are everywhere and you can here it LITERALLY. We felt very uncomfortable and we left the hotel the next day. It totally ruin our vacation. Not worth it!!! They will fool you online that they will have a fridge or microwave in the room, but it's the complete opposite. A total waste of time and money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by EZ from Decatur, GA

Not good

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property should not even be listed on your website.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by rodney brown from johnson city, tn

Remove from your list

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
i have to say out of all the places that i have stayed in my life this is the worst place i have ever been. you know that statement you get what you pay for, it is very true with this hotel, the room was nasty, area around the hotel made me feel like i was in prison and when i seen the room i couldnt stay there and feel safe. once i open the door seen the way the room looked i just turned around and left
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Douglas from Atlanta

Worst Hotel ever

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far the worst hotel ive ever stayed in. All from hotel service to the room. Only thing that was good was the price and not even that. the main thing that i was highly upset about was they advertise free wifi and they charge you!! $4.00 a day!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014
I did not stay there it looked horrible and frightening
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

If you plan to stay at the Affordable Hotel…

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed to save some money and this hotel was conveniently located. The staff was very pleasant and professional and made my stay bearable. You have two options when you book this hotel-you can pay at the time of the booking or when you arrive at the hotel. I’d highly recommend paying upon arrival with this hotel because it will allow you to decide if you wish to stay. If I did not pay in advance I would not have stayed here. This is not a family friendly hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alicia from phenix city

clos to family

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
ot very impressed with the staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kanye from Atlanta

different than i expected

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
nothing to brag about but nothing to complain about either........
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com