Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It is okay for the price , but not the greatest area. Iron was not in the room. I had to walk down in the cold to get it at the front desk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyfrom Decatur

disgusting

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not come back if it were free. I took pics of the bed and linen and furniture. I wish i coukd load them for everyone to see. I couldnt believe what i had spent my money on. I booked in advance off this website and it still took them over 30min to check me in and i was the only person in the lobby!! Save your money and go to a different hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlyfrom Dayton

Scary and uncomfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to relax. Nice staff. Overall quietness compared to local stays
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was fairly cheap and close to the GA Dome that we were visiting for
Cons: The bed was very uncomfortable and the room smelled like cigarettes even though we were in non smoking
Location: There was not much to do near buy but it was only about 15 minutes from atlanta and the georgia dome
It wasnt a terrible room. The bed was very uncomfortable and the staff was not very friendly but overall it was decent for the price that we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

better than expected

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised. The building was older but the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not too bad if its your last resort

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kind of sketchy area, kind of dingy, but there is a place called Happy's Pizza right by with a lot of random food and is open late. The pizza was pretty great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Florida

Good for the Hood

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for an emergency stay or a last min stay to get off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monafrom Gainesville

Emergency

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My child was stuck in Atlanta snow storm I booked her a room. Then she thought she couldn't make it there. Someone tried to help me get my money back. But she ended up getting to her room. Y'all treated her like your own child. Thank you