Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Creepy place

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
the place is creepy! the walls are dirty it looks like the worst hotel ever. I didn't like it at all
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GEORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Ocala

Will avoid America's Best since this stay...

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Of all the travel I've done, I think this was in the top two bad experiences I've had. The bed mattress was so hard, and pillows flat, I could barely sleep. Half the TV channels had static, and weren't clear. Initially, the heater didn't heat, and eventually worked, but said to call for service. At checkout, the manager said I should have unplugged it and plugged it back in to reset it. The vanity counter had screws held holding it down. The room was recently renovated, with good carpet, but a poor tile job in the bathroom. My room was the far end of the back side, located less than 100 yards from interstate traffic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not so Good

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Would not recommend although the price was right. Breakfast was advertised but did not exist except for complimentary coffee. Room had been partially redone but bathroom was old and needed redoing. Chips in the sink and water damage on the ceiling. Was clean enough but just felt old and run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tee from NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not horrible.

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
The room and motel were fine. Nothing special; but no real issues either. The two gentlemen working the desk were friendly and personable. The mattress was very firm; perhaps too firm for some. The TV reception was not all that great; but that is fairly unimportant to me. On troubling item was no complimentary breakfast. That is listed as an amenity on the web page and all they had was coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robyn from Atlanta, GA

What I Thought About My Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
My stay was sufficient and adequate. I awoke to birdsong first thing, and the sun rose directly outside the window. So, the morning exposure and nature sounds were wonderfully welcome. The night was very quiet in an obviously quiet neighborhood with no sounds of emergency sirens overnight. Yet, the standard of cleanliness was not up to my personal par. The room was clean enough not to warrant any complaints. The mattress was comfortable and the air free of odors, mold or smoke. I did not see one bug! I left my clothes behind in the closet and the hotel clerk called me on my phone to let me know! I was so appreciative of that! I was running late and didn't check out on time, yet I was not charged for the delay and no one put pressure on me to get out. I was disappointed there was not a coffee maker in the room, but it was not a problem to buy a coffee in the convenience store right down the road close by, and I kept it in the refridgerator and used the microwave to heat it up in the morning. I had enough of a good experience to hope they up their cleaning standards a couple of rungs higher to enhance the guest's visit.