Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Price and boutique atmosphere.
Cons: The first room they gave us (we arrived very late at night) was on the first floor with lights from the patio flashing. A room on the 2nd floor was b
Location: See above.
Hotel is well located near Midtown art district and the Marta station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Lovely, Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Delightful small hotel. Beautiful room, unique fittings and furnishings. Excellent WiFi. Great on sites bar. Opposite train station and 2 mins walked high art gallery. Easy to walk to CBD, but definitely not in the centre of town. Overall I would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pet-friendly hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly, courtyard, friendly staff
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Walking distance to Piedmont Park
We enjoyed our stay at the Artmore... the lobby was very trendy and there was a nice cute courtyard to sit outside and relax on the comfortable couches. The lighting and ambience at night in the courtyard gave the area a nice welcoming appeal. We enjoyed being able to bring our dog with us and the accomodations were very clean. Our only complaint is the facilities are very old so the plumbing was a bit finicky. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay and we would return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad & Tobago

Unique hotel close to Atlantic Station

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very close to train station - which we took from airport. 3 floor hotel. Room was simple with small bathroom but clean and adequate. Stocked mini fridge. Door bell outside door which was entertaining to my son. View of carpark not very exciting but didn't come to hotel to spend time in the room. 99% of employees were very friendly and helpful. Did not eat at hotel so cannot comment. We were able to order and have delivered food from outside. Overall it was nice and suited our trip. Close to Atlantic Station which is a shopping area with movie theatre designed like a small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Excellent Hotel, great location close to all nearby attraction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

Cool midtown hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Courtyard and location
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Restaurants shopping downtown museums/attractions
Nice courtyard. Cool hotel, though bathroom was a bit small. Nice area very near metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, especially for the price you pay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Good location, inexpensive, clean, helpful staff
Cons: You can hear through the walls pretty well, I guess it could be a problem if you have loud neighbors
Location: High Museum of Arts Center of Puppetry Arts Woodruf Arts Center Piedmont Park
Located in Midtown which is a city center of arts. There are some great museums within walking distance. Only few minutes away from downtown by car. There is a MARTA train station right next to the hotel, which you can use to travel around the city. There is a Piedmont park, widely considered the best park in Atlanta, 5 min away where you can spend all day if you are outside person. We will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hammond,La.

In and Out Atlanta

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Older refurbished hotel with a beautiful courtyard area, cozy bar. We like the smaller boutique type hotels maybe 100 rooms
Location: Atlantic Station is nearby for shopping & dining
in Atlanta 1 night for a concert and this hotel was great midtown location for us. Megan & Karen at the front desk welcomed us and check in was a breeze. Alexis in the bar gave us dining tips in the area. No problem getting a cab to take us to Terminal West. Comfy ,clean, rooms, easy on & off using the MARTA from the Atlanta Hartsfield Airport. The Marta station was a 2 block walk from the hotel. Great courtyard and we enjoyed breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, location & staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This hotel was super cute and had a great bar and bartender. Check-in and check-out was quick, easy and courteous. The only issue--and honestly it barely matters, since you shouldn't be eating in a hotel anyway when you are traveling!--was the food. I was in ATL for work so ordered the red bag breakfast, also got a cupcake from the bar at night. Food and coffee was pretty atrocious, but again--Atlanta is one of the great food cities in America, so just stick with the hotel for drinks/rest, and go elsewhere for that. Artmore is great!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Hotel staff was unprofessional

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The vallet never greeted us- had to ask them to park our car. Lobby had a strange odor. There was extremely loud music playing outside our room window. Our shower was broken and instead of moving our room; we had to watch the repair man drill the shower back into the wall. My husband and I went to the Artmore for a quiet night away. We had to leave the hotel due to the loud music!