Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but for the price they should include b

Posted Jul 20, 2014
In town for business and want to be Midtown so I picked this hotel. They should, for the price, include breakfast and not charge so much to park a car. Staff was excellent, helpful and very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Marta.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Everything was great but the room deodorizer could go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Loved the hotel but there is a mandatory vallet parking fee of 19.50
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

cute boutique hotel downtown ATL

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: walking distance to marta, world of coca-cola
Rooms are smallish, but comfortable and inviting. Bathroom was cramped. Main complaint was that the kuerig in the room did not come with coffee, the k-cups were $2.00 each. Complimentary coffee was offered in the lobby during morning hours, but most other hotels I have stayed in had free k-cups in the rooms. The staff was phenomenal, especially April at the front desk. Had a great trip, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in MIdtown Atlanta!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I stay in this hotel when I am in Atlanta on business. It's very convenient to the office, the MARTA (from getting in from the airport) and Midtown. The boutique hotel quality makes it much more fun than the larger name-brand hotels. It is a great choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Great location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location and Comfort level. Had a large refrigerator in the room which was great.
Very friendly staff, great location in midtown, and super comfortable hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maia from Asheville, NC

Friendly hotel in Midtown

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The Artmore is friendly and personal. In the evening, its lovely to sit by the fire in the courtyard and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderfully unique and romantic

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: large room, romantic setting with every need provided.
Cons: parking was toooooooooo expensive!!!!
Location: entertainment, shopping, arts
This restored hotel is one of the best I have stayed in anywhere. If you are planning a trip to Atlanta you must stay here!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TSD from Dubai, UAE

Great hotel and the staff make it excellent

Posted May 31, 2014
Location: Right across from the Marta and a few blocks from many restaurants and cultural activities.
We had a wonderful time at the Artmore and the highlight was the staff! From the friendly greeting by the valet parker to the warm welcome by the check-in staff, it really set the tone for our stay. It was very nice every morning hearing a personal good morning! Great customer service. It was so nice how friendly and service oriented the entire staff was to us. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was huge and the bathtub great! The lounge and courtyard were great for evening cocktails. Fantastic location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lex from Chicago

Adorable Boutique Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
This is the second time I have stayed at the Artmore, and I love it even more after this most recent stay. It feels like a little oasis in the midst of Midtown, especially with their patio area. The staff is professional, helpful, and friendly. I will note the bathroom fixtures are not the most modern, but they work and are not a deal breaker for me. The hotel is within walking distance from a lot of restaurants, highly recommend Cafe Intermezzo for dessert, and feasible driving distance from the airport as well as Buckhead if you wanted to check out that area. Next time I am back in Atlanta I will be sure to stay at the Artmore again!