Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This hotel is disgusting. It's dirty, everything is broken, and it feels scary. Our air conditioner was broken and there was water soaked into the carpet throughout the whole room. The sheets were only half way on the bed and they were dirty. The towels had hair on them. I will never stay here ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleve oh

Very seedy hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I did not stay at this hotel, I return hotel key and found another hotel. I understand why this hotel doesn't return your payment or let you cancel your reservation. This place should be condemned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 27, 2014
No one was friendly, bad area, everything was just bad!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous hotel and area

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Do not stay here! Dangerous area.. Lobby windows were broken and had cardboard instead. Rude employees and just downright scary...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not OK

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: lot of things
Location: n/a
No shampoo, no tissue, smelt cigarette in the air. No shower head
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: Not a good area. Warehousing area close to highway
Couldn't stay there bad area. Dirty and not safe place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Savannah, Ga

Its okay

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Not much to say..
Cons: Remodeling is seriously needed
Location: close to airport and interstate, not much of attraction near by..
Its okay cuz it is CHEAP!! I just want to sleep and take a shower there that it.. It was a last minute thing.. Great for last minute cuz of cheap..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry Martin from Home

Terrified

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
To say that I was disapointed would be a understatement to the tenth degree. I did barracade the door and slept with one eye open.I strongly urge you to remove the hotel from your site. IF you have any doubts about this review then please send a representative from your company to see for yourself. What else can I say exept that I was extremely dissatisfied. Thank you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Virginia Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Deep from Houston

Good Hotel at cheap price... But ...

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Economical, Decent Rooms
Location: There is a state farmers market near to the hotel , if you would like to take a look.
Pros : 1) VERY CHEAP 2) Very Near to ATL airport 3) Peaceful , decent rooms at this price Cons : 1) Yellow cab does not provide their service in this area. Please keep some handy cash because that cab drivers would ask for cash and won't accept cards. May charge flat 20$-25$. By meter it should be not more that 14$+plus gratuity. 2) Reception said there is not good restaurant in the walking distance. Google helped me find out a subway. If you are with family , not a good place to stay.