Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Savannah, Ga

Its okay

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Not much to say..
Cons: Remodeling is seriously needed
Location: close to airport and interstate, not much of attraction near by..
Its okay cuz it is CHEAP!! I just want to sleep and take a shower there that it.. It was a last minute thing.. Great for last minute cuz of cheap..
4 out of 5
by Deep from Houston

Good Hotel at cheap price... But ...

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Economical, Decent Rooms
Location: There is a state farmers market near to the hotel , if you would like to take a look.
Pros : 1) VERY CHEAP 2) Very Near to ATL airport 3) Peaceful , decent rooms at this price Cons : 1) Yellow cab does not provide their service in this area. Please keep some handy cash because that cab drivers would ask for cash and won't accept cards. May charge flat 20$-25$. By meter it should be not more that 14$+plus gratuity. 2) Reception said there is not good restaurant in the walking distance. Google helped me find out a subway. If you are with family , not a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LESSON LEARNED .. NEVER AGAIN !

Posted Feb 17, 2014
THIS PLACE SHOULD NOT BE OPENED .. IF SO IT SHOULD BE FOR HOMELESS PEOPLE BECAUSE I WASTED MY EARNED MONEY THERE SMH , SAVE YOURSELF FIND ANOTHER ROOM 101
1 out of 5
by Ken

Horible hotel. A total dump.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing near by
Dont stay here. No safe. Bad area and bad facilities
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcie from Indiana

Do NOT go to this hotel!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are not exaggerating! Do NOT go to this hotel. I only leave scores of 1, because negative numbers are not available. We had not just cold, but ice cold water for our SHOWER. It would not warm up at all. I left the water running for literally 15 minutes. There are wires hanging out of the wall. The telephone does not work. People also live at this hotel, so they are constantly walking loud all night clanging and banging doors. You can hear people talking in rooms next door. You will be on edge all night while you sleep. Please be warned. . And to think, the checkout lady had the audacity to ask us "how our stay was." Then she said, "Nevermind," after seeing the stunned look on our face, thinking to ourselves, "Did she just ask us that....we know she knows how it is here....Why ask." Be very warned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

should be able to figure out by my rating

Posted Jan 10, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted Jan 4, 2014
My key card did not work and I had to walk 100 yards back and forth in the rain 4 times to finally get a member of the hotel staff (dressed in street clothes) to come and unlock my room where I as unable to leave and close the door because I couldn't get back in. The towels were very course, stained, and thin. There was a raw cut piece of carpet being used as the bathroom rug and just an overall poor quality. It is very cheap, so I knew not to have high expectations, but there are many other hotels that you'll pay similar prices for better quality.
2 out of 5
by Maxim from Urbana, IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
1 out of 5
by Ethan from Alabama

It is a messssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
It is nasty and dirty. It is a horrible experience. TV does not work. No telephone. The hot tub is like a someone puke in it. The toilet is dirty. The bed is wet.
1 out of 5
by George

Posted Jan 2, 2014
This is basically just a place to SLEEP. Nothing else!!