Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 17, 2015
Great place. Very convenient to airport travel with the free sky train right next to the main entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Very convenient and comfortable airport hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The bed and the sky train next to the hotel.
Cons: Maybe the fridge could be stocked.
Location: I think there´s nothing near the hotel, I ate at the hotel restaurant; breakfast was very good.
A clean comfortable and pleasant experience with all the convenience of an airport hotel. Instead of a shuttle the hotel is connected by sky train to the domestic terminal. Great for business trips and overnight stays in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, SC

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
The lobby is beautiful excellent service as well as dinner at Champs sports bar restaurant on premise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, FL

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the airport. Food at Champions was good for hotel food.
Great location if you are flying from Hartsfield International. The food at Champions is good for hotel food. The staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

The Best of the Best

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I stayed on campus the whole time. The locations was convenient for me.
My experience was so wonderful I really can't say enough good things. The staff is exceptional. They were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and so comfortable. The room service was great and the restaurant offered a wide variety of great tasting food! I had to walk to the convention center next door each day. There is a covered walkway from the hotel to the convention center. It was perfect for our rainy days! I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopover

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location, good airport hotel.
Cons: Carpets in the hotel hallways were revolting.
Just a quick stopover before flying down to Florida. Sky train takes you one stop from Domestic arrivals. But no signs to direct passengers to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and convenient to Atlanta Airp

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very friendly staff and very convenient to Atlanta airport, right on the sky train. Great place to stay if you are overnighting for a morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Excellent service at check in. Room is high quality. So nice to be able to use airport tram from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would overall rate at 5, except for below.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: 1. On the booking confirmation -- tell us how to get there --- not all of us have psychic ability. 2. Restaurant needs a chef (cont'ed above).
Continuing "What could be Improved" section below: Although it was c. 2100 and I had missed lunch, I only ate some of my hamburger and none of the onion rings because I was extremely hungry. (also excessively noisy) Would "Recommend to a Friend" but tell him/her with a caveat to eat elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015