Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

The Best of the Best

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I stayed on campus the whole time. The locations was convenient for me.
My experience was so wonderful I really can't say enough good things. The staff is exceptional. They were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and so comfortable. The room service was great and the restaurant offered a wide variety of great tasting food! I had to walk to the convention center next door each day. There is a covered walkway from the hotel to the convention center. It was perfect for our rainy days! I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopover

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location, good airport hotel.
Cons: Carpets in the hotel hallways were revolting.
Just a quick stopover before flying down to Florida. Sky train takes you one stop from Domestic arrivals. But no signs to direct passengers to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and convenient to Atlanta Airp

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very friendly staff and very convenient to Atlanta airport, right on the sky train. Great place to stay if you are overnighting for a morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Excellent service at check in. Room is high quality. So nice to be able to use airport tram from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would overall rate at 5, except for below.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: 1. On the booking confirmation -- tell us how to get there --- not all of us have psychic ability. 2. Restaurant needs a chef (cont'ed above).
Continuing "What could be Improved" section below: Although it was c. 2100 and I had missed lunch, I only ate some of my hamburger and none of the onion rings because I was extremely hungry. (also excessively noisy) Would "Recommend to a Friend" but tell him/her with a caveat to eat elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Ohio

Great location and Staff: Definitely overpriced

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Cost
Hotel is clean and easy very easy to get to from airport. Tram ride and you are there. The price $259.00 though does not really merit the hotel. Nice fitness center. Champions had good "bar food" type of menu and its cost was reasonable. My bed was a little beat up. Other than location and a great staff, no special reason to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your compliments regarding the cleanliness and convenience of the hotel and the quality of the service and food in the restaurant. I regret that you did not feel that the value was in line with the rate you paid. Although it is our goal to capture the best rates available, it is equally our goal to ensure that our customers receive a product and service that makes them feel that it was worth it. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. I hope that one day you will give us another opportunity to achieve our mission. Thank you again for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

NO SECURITY

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: nothing wasn't there long enough
Cons: They need security in the early morning hours for people that have late arrivals.
Location: don't know
I was very disappointed to arrive in Atlanta at 1:30 a.m. and having to go to the skywalk at 1:45 a.m. with no security around. I was almost mugged on the skywalk with no-one to help. My recommendation to the hotel is that they have security presence in the early morning hours. Unfortunately due to snow storms people are subject to late arrivals, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient - very close to the convention center.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Good as far as location goes if you are attending an event at the convention center but the staff were not very knowledgeable about the city and they left our hotel room open after cleaning. The entire experience was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Convenient hotel from domestic terminal

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Safety deposit box and tv were not working and needed to get an engineer out which is disappointing following a long flight. However always great staff here. Could do with ground transportation from international terminal so you don't have to take the bus to the domestic terminal and then catch the mono rail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leander, TX

Overnight in transit from Austin to Turks & Caicos

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness
Location: Very close to airport
Very convenient to Atlanta Airport. Clean, comfortable, close, new-appearing.