Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Sc

Girls Weekend Trip

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Myself and my three best friends absolutely loved our 2 night stay! From check-in to check-out, the staff was excellent, just as I would expect from the Marriott brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Aug 11, 2014
A/c did not work well Thought was room with two queen beds but had two fulls. At this price point expected better accommodations. Was not a good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Hotel transport was at the airport waiting. Clean van, friendly driver, excellent cautious driver as well. Lobby was very busy but I still received very quick check in by very friendly, efficient desk clerk. Meal and drinks at the bar were excellent. Jack the bartender is one of the best! Again, lobby was very busy but ALL STAFF were moving at lightning speed with amazing ease and efficiency. Made very small purchase at gift shop. Clerk at shop came around the check out stand to show me exactly where the item was located. May not seem like big deal but even for $3 item she was VERY customer service focused. Overall customer service was superb. Very clean room. Comfortable bed and A/C kept room as cool as I wanted. These folks are well trained and absolutely amazing in every way. I travel frequently and it just doesn’t get any better than this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo,Texas

Free shuttle to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Check in was fast the only problem called reception to get a rollaway bed no answer had to go to lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We strive to always answer our phones in 3 rings but clearly did not accomplish this and I apologize. I am glad to hear your check in was fast and I hope the rest of your stay with us was great! We look forward to hosting you again! Best regards, Anthony Camillo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop And Go

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Parking Attendants
Location: nothing to do, only place to eat outside of hotel is Ruby Tuesday
The best part of the hotel is the parking attendant, the rest needs work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that our parking valet hosted you brilliantly. We are very proud of the entire team and the great care they take in serving our guests. There may be limited dining options in the immediate area, however we do have the most dining options of any hotel in the city each offering a distinct selection of local favorites and chef's creations. I hope on your future travels to Atlanta we will have the opportunity to host you again and have you dine with us here! Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, kansas

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The southern hospitality and the shuttle service
Cons: shower caps in the bathroom, the hotel can accommodate many guest and therefore shuttle service should be conducive to the number of guest.
Location: The location was great, It didn't take the shuttle very long to get from the airport to the hotel
Get food, get accommodations, great staff. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating down to the young men in valet parking. In fact I left my purse in the bar and immediately I was contacted by security, they came up to my room, brought my purse and stayed to make sure I had everything. They were so very nice. The room was very clean and housekeeping was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I can't say enough good about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Request fridge didn't have one spoke with irene ex

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice hotel no fridge staff very helpful,ver clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Valdosta, GA

Nice Hotel but...

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Nice and cozy rooms.
Cons: Need to make sure people know up front, before booking that they will charge for pretty much everything there.
Location: Very close to the Airport and a few fast food restaurants ...
Be prepared to pay for everything... Vallet or Self Parking Cost, No Free Breakfast, and even Internet. If you have money to blow, then this is the hotel for you. I enjoyed my stay and had a nice view of the airplanes coming thru. The hotel staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Solangie from College Park Ga

15 mins from Atlanta

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and very clean, however it was kind of pricey but the overall stay was great we just stayed for one night on memorial weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E from SLC<

Location near airport with friendly staff

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The entry is very inviting and cheery, and the staff is fantastic.
Cons: The property is dated and could use some new carpet and bathroom remodel.
Location: The location near the airport made it convenient to many things in the Atlanta area. Lots to see and do- be sure to eat at Spondivits- best seafood!
The location of the hotel near the airport and the extra friendly staff made this a pleasing hotel stay. The restaurant on site serves a great breakfast! The hotel is a little pricey but is a good deal if you can get the deal by calling the hotel and seeing what their rate is.