Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roc, NY

I cancelled the stay the hotel was not my standard

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New room furnitures , bedding just a complete make-over including new carpet throughout the entire bldg.
Location: Hotel is located on a strip within distance restaurant , stores & gas
The outsider environment was nice. When entered into the hotel the carpet was dirty & lights were to dim. The room ceiling needed repair and the bedding was discomfort to look at. I recommend that expedia do not use them in the future
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom AZ

Don't Bother

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walked in and walked back out. If you aren't bother by stetchy neighborhood, old sheets and furniture then this is the place for you. Everything thing is outdated as well. I'm sure this has a lot of business with the "actives" going on around it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom New Brunswick, NJ

Location was good if you have an early flight

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in need of some renovations. There was a hole in the wall were the door knob connected with the wall. It had an odd smell in the rooms and elevator and there was no ice on our floor. We had to go down to the bar. It was ok but would not stay there again. The location was very convenient because we has an early flight and the airport was 3 minutes away.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Charliefrom Atlanta

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
$91 for a really basic room. No DVD player, no refrigerator. The carpet in the hallways was dirty and I had to go to three different floors to find a working ice machine. The girl that checked us in was not friendly, she wasn't even interested. At midnight someone's untrained offspring started running and screaming down the hall for an hour. Front desk didn't send security after my second call. I will never go back there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vipfrom Atlanta, Ga

Very Disappointed

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was unorganized, the floors in the lobby are stained and appeared dirty due to the stains. The floor of my room needed vacuuming. The room was very dimly lit even with all the lamps turned on. I felt dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Not So Great

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Broken air conditioning in a dark lobby, dirty bed sheets balled up in the hallway, and a musty room all greeted me at this tired hotel in a sketchy part of College Park, GA. One word-terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad neighborhood, dated & hot hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This hotel is in a neighborhood where I felt uncomfortable purchasing gas just a block down the street. Add to that the housekeeping employee knocking on our door at 2:30 am (he was looking for another guest to notify that he was moving other guests due to her complaint), the unfrequented wake-up call at 5:30 am and an extremely poor free breakfast selection placed right next to the hot $6 option, it all ads up to one of the worst hotel stays I've ever experienced. Oh, I forgot to mention the lobby and rooms were kept at a sweltering temperature and the room took 3 hours to cool with the ancient a/c unit. It was nasty enough that I checked for signs of bed bugs when we entered our room. Luckily no bugs, but way too much human hair between the box springs and headboards. And no response at all when I called back to try and locate the shoes my son had left behind, despite knowing exactly where he had left them. Very disappointed Expedia would send me to a location like his one.
2 out of 5
by Fred

disappointing recommendation by Expedia

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: overall staff to be interested in the client
a number of items that did not meet the requirements 1 - WIFI was not able to use - just did not work 2 - staff were not interested in the client 3 - overall, I would rate this hotel as a 2 star 4- for the same price, I believe there are better hotels in the area
2 out of 5
by Debbiefrom WA

Very much in need of repair.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
From signage that was not lit on a dark night making it barely possible to find, to a front automatic door that didn't open until you went round and round in front of it, to carpet that was old and dirty, this was barely a tolerable hotel. The front desk staff did not mention even the breakfast time or location upon check-in, nor were they able to tell us what kind of food was served in the restaurant in the hotel. The room temp was difficult to control, either too warm or blasting cold air. I would not book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com