Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

NOTHING WORKS!!!!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The bar inside the hotel is closed down ! The inside pool is closed for renovation(false its just a rundown hotel) The vending machine is out of order , wifi only works in the lobby (not the room ) none of the staff knows the shuttle bus schedule, the towels were dingy white AND THE PLACE SMELLS BAD they really should get under new management to get this place livable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The staff and hotel itself were nice.
Cons: Accurate description on your website.
Location: Bad location.
The hotel was advertised on Expedia.com with a continental breakfast. One was not provided. When I'm travelling on business the continental breakfast is a must. Therefore I was highly disappointed and will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A letdown

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A 3 star hotel with no ESPN. Really? Continental breakfast that was so limited, we checked out early so we could get something to eat outside the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alicia M.from Florida

Worst hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't waste your money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylviafrom Panana City Florida

Never Again

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No microwave/ Fridge unless I "Rented A Delux Room,per staff". Heat not working well ( 20°) at night. no hot breakfast as stated. Bad location people wondering in hotel from neighborhood. Hotel Sign lights OUT. Passed it several times. Had to go down freeway to make a turnaround. This Hotel is on a corner that connects to off ramps, and parking lot dark. Hotel OK if U don't mind freeway and Air traffic sounds.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach

Hotel just to sleep

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: replace a TV set and the curtains and improve the breakfast room and the food.
Location: nothing special, 35 dollars ride to the convention center.
bad experience, breakfast is very bad just coffee and donougth, room with the curtains in very bad shape, very old TV set ( I mean it), and like just 10 channels to choose from, very old shuttle van. ( I have to recognize they include a free ride to the world conference center)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Not bad for 50 bucks a night stayed in the single king room had a nice mattress small little workout room with a couple a treadmills so I could run overall decent place just a few years past its prime good for the budget conscious traveler
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Madison,AL

Unhappy customer

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't what was expected for a 3 stars hotel. The room wasn't maintained well- hair dryer holder was loosely attached to the wall, shower towels and sheets have a musty smell. Did not like the location of the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Firasfrom Columbus, OH

Cheap. And feels it.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is what it is. A cheap place to stay. But the towel were thin as paper. The shower head was clogged and looks like never been descaled in 10 years. The breakfast? Wow. Moldy bagels! Not little mold, but obvious big round blue chunks of mold. ATM was broken. I have nothing good to say about this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so good of an experience

Posted Oct 26, 2014
well first of all they sent me to a room that was already occupied with someone in it I then went to a room that was not would I had expected it was a horrible experience they then sent me to a room that was above the standard room it was supposed to be the deluxe suite the carpet was filthy the sheets on the bed was not made but I did not complain it looked like the room had not been cleaned for a while so I cleaned it and disinfected it myself I left the Do Not Disturb sign on the door for the entire week all I ask for was clean tiles I will not recommend this hotel 2ne1