Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patti from Columbia, MO

Don't stay here!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Scary place; dirty and old. Cancelled my second night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Breakfast was already put away before 930 on Sunday no newspapers on sunday
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stop somewhere else

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
I stopped here in the middle of the night because it was the cheapest and conveniently located along my route. It took 20 minutes to check me in. It was dirty and old. Stained sink, shower, toilet, and towels. Not worth the little money I paid. It's a wonder they are still in business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty

Clean and wonderful for the low price.

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: How helpful the staff was and the cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast- at least juice or something, but it's free so why complain.
Location: Too tired to notice.
Of all the hotels we stayed at this week, this seemed the cleanest. My reservations took more than an hour to come from expedia, but they allowed me to print my confirmation on their laptop, so I could get off my broken leg and into bed. Breakfast was cereal, donuts and coffee. That was our only complaint.
2 out of 5
by Bonnie from Iowa

Not a 1st Choice

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Cleanliness was lacking!
Location: Handy location off of the interstate. In a very rural area, so not much for entertainment.
The staff was friendly and accommodating. I am not a picky person, but this hotel gave me a sick feeling. The hotel smelled like asian food and the room smelled like urine. The showers were clean and water was warm. The floors were dirty, both the carpet and the tile floor in the bathroom. We arrived at 11pm and left at 6:30am, so it worked for a short stay and the price was right but I wouldn't go back.
3 out of 5
by Bob

Hard beds

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Near my friends I visited.
Cons: Pretty much everything.
Run down property, hard bed, few towels. This about says it all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rossi from Rheinsberg, Deutschland

für Durchreise geeignet.

Posted Oct 5, 2012
Das Hotel liegt sehr abseits und einsam. Haustiere sind dort willkommen. Das Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich und bemüht, den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely DON'T Stay!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2012
This hotel is awful. The carpet is old, dirty, threadbare in places and is coming up. There was a mouse bait station in the corner of the hallway. Sheets are stained, room chair seats were stained, lamp shades torn, bathtub/shower floor filthy. I've never stayed in a worse motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An in-and-out hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2012
The hall carpeting was nasty. The room was ok, though. I got there about 10pm and checked out before 7. It worked as a place to shower and sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels