Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Athens

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Staff was excellent!
Location: Conveniently located near convenient work locations and shopping and recreation.
Very friendly staff at check-in and check-out. Location was convenient for my needs. Food service was quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Mark V, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you found our hosts to be so friendly at check-in and check-out. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

It was great experience.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was pleasent and enjoyable stay. I stayed 4 nights. Alpharetta is a beautiful area as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Mark V, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you had an enjoyable 4 nights at the Atlanta Alpharetta Marriott Hotel. Please come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convient.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice room. Comfortable beds. Loved the noon check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Mark V, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you found your room to be so nice and our beds so comfortable. Thanks for being our guest at the Alpharetta Marriott Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Margate, Florida

Location was easily accessible.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Better recommendation for cab service. rip off $60.00, we hopped on a cab $20.00 on our return trip????
Location: Verizon Amphitheater is close by, we went to a concert by cab. Stone mountain Gone with the Wind Museum
Staff was very accommodating. Sue the bartender was such a joy to have conversation with. Check in and check out was quite easy. Very economical too. Overall this hotel gets an "A" plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Mark V, Hotel Management
It was great to hear that our hosts were so accommodating. I will let Sue who was your bartender know that you had such a joy talking to her. Thanks so much for the "A" plus rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Hotel stay for a wedding

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Another straight back chair in the room would be nice.`
The Hotel was easy to find and conviently located for the wedding we were in town to attend. The room was good and we enjoyed the pools. The food was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Mark V, Hotel Management
Thanks for spending your wedding weekend with us at the Alpharetta Marriott Hotel. It was so nice to hear that you had such an outstanding food and service experience. Please come back and see us again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place in atlanta

Posted Jun 8, 2014
This hotel and it's staff makes you feel right at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, loved the pools.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very enjoyable... updated , nice bar. Loved the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terrance from Kannapolis

Nice Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Just remember if you are bringing children, be sure to request a room with 2 beds. Even though I mentioned that there will be two adults and two children, I received a room with one king bed.