Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Hotel stay for a wedding

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Another straight back chair in the room would be nice.`
The Hotel was easy to find and conviently located for the wedding we were in town to attend. The room was good and we enjoyed the pools. The food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place in atlanta

Posted Jun 8, 2014
This hotel and it's staff makes you feel right at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, loved the pools.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very enjoyable... updated , nice bar. Loved the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
Only stayed a night but worth every penny!, A+ Marriott quality all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will definitely go back to this hotel!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff was so helpful and knowledgeable .
Location: This hotel is close to NorthPointe Mall and near main highways.
This was a great hotel in which to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from Ottawa

Would absolutely stay here again.

Posted May 19, 2014
We unfortunately got delayed in Chicago and missed our first night at this hotel. When we finally arrived, I was so happy to see how clean and comfortable it was. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the bartender patiently listened to my mild rant about my flight issues. Had a great sleep in a lovely room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Murfreesboro Tennessee

Conveniently located to shops/restaurants

Posted May 13, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were nicely decorated. Very comfortable. Very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Georgia

it was okay

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Location is great. It is right off of GA 400 and within easy access to restaurants, theaters and shopping. Ample parking at the hotel.
Cons: air quality in hotel room not charging for internet access not charing for bottled water left in the room (purified water)
Location: restaurants, shopping, theater, mall access
The lobby was airy and spacious. We had to wait on a line to check in even though there were a few people behind the counter not helping anyone. The room was stuffy and the wall vent was off the wall when we got to the room and the inside was covered with dust. I had to push a chair against it to keep the panel from falling off the wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Mark V, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. You can be assured that I will share your feedback with our hotel team as we work to improve your future guest experience. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G. Salati from Smyrna, GA

Conveniently close to a mall and restaurants

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very polite accommodating staff. Clean and comfortable. With a very good breakfast buffet. Conveniet located near to the 400 hway, on a nice area with restaurants, malls... and an indoor pool. Couldn't be better. Very satisfied!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Mark V, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you have taken the time to post a comment about your recent stay at the Alpharetta Marriott Hotel. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our hotel.