Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very little worked in room

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Carpet gross same with walls and fridge ,microwave Coffee pot,irons and some lights inop in room
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A

Business Trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014
A lot of teenagers driving wildly in the car lot. Elevator smelt like a urinal. No towels in our bathroom, A/C was leaking. We waited and knocked for over 30 minutes before the night auditor 'woke up'. A NIGTMARISH VISIT
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Lazy Housekeepers & WILL NOT STAY AGAIN!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
I stayed here 4 nights with my 2 kids. Day 1we went down for the breakfast. It was awful. We turned around & went straight to Cracker Barrel. When we came back from being gone all day, the room had not been cleaned. I called front desk, they informed me that housekeeping was already gone. If I wanted clean towels I needed to go to the front desk to get them. Once I got to the front desk they showed me the paper where housekeeping marked off & wrote that they placed clean towels in my room. I once again informed them this was incorrect. I was assured my room would be cleaned the next day. Day 2 we came in from being gone all day & room had not been touched again & no clean towels. It was apparent to me that the front desk was not going to resolve my issue. So I called Expedia. They called the hotel & informed them that they needed to keep up their end of the deal by cleaning the rooms. They also requested that I get moved to another hotel & the hotel refused. At about 7pm I receive a knock on my door, it was housekeeping. They told me to bring my used towels to the door & they will give me clean ones. Also they told me to bring my trashcan to the door so they can empty it. Day 3 once again we was gone most of the day but we did get a little earlier than the days before. Once again the room had not been touched. I went down to the desk & demanded my room be cleaned. They went & got housekeeping. 2 of them came & halfway cleaned my room, had very bad attitudes & was VERY LAZY!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Horrible

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Close to the event
Cons: Remolding the entire hotel or tear it down and rebuilt a new one
Location: It was close to my daughter school for her graduation
The room was not clean and smelled like a dog. I was scare to even sleep in the bed or take a shower. Would have gone to anther hotel in the area if I could have gotten a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Stayed at this hotel for Braves trip. Will stay here again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worn carpet

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Below average
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baymont Inn

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Cons: Cleaniness of room , carpet, bathroom
The room was suppose to be nonsmoking but smelled of smoke. Carpet was very dirty... sheets and blanket were damp. The gentleman at the front desk was able to give me dry sheets and he was very courteous. The cleaning staff must do better with the rooms. The lobby area was very clean but the room itself... thumbs down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The AC was super cold. Linen was good, beds were ok. The hotel would actually look and function a lot better if housekeeping reported issues. The housekeeper knew the tub drained really slow but didn't notify maintenance. The next morning I found out how slow it actually drained and notified the front desk myself. Had water up to my ankles that still had not drained an hour later. Maintenance came and unclogged the drain. Worked perfectly after that. For the price it was definitely worth the stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie Mfrom Marietta, Ga

Close to Reunion

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was good. The upkeep outside needs drastic attention and upgrading. The room was clean, . Furniture is old, needs updating,. Pressure for cold water faucet in bathtub area was hardly there. Eating area was small and not much to choose for breakfast as compared to our stay in another location..Will not book with this hotel again. I would not have paid anymore for this stay there. Check in staff was friendly.