Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom valdivia

Good

Posted Feb 13, 2015
It was ok there was alot stuff old on the room the tub shower it was bad condition i coudn't take a shower cause that. We arrive at 12 PM midnight nobody was answer the ringbell right away we have to wait 20 minutes for them to answer and open the lobby door to give us service. Have no more to add
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Okay hotel, but wouldn't go back. Not completely clean. Breakfast was okay, but boiled eggs ran out at 7:15.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by channing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Short trip

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very little worked in room

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Carpet gross same with walls and fridge ,microwave Coffee pot,irons and some lights inop in room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jerifrom Missouri

Not impressed

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight because of traveling with my 94 year old mother. Had to walk a distance with her because we were put in a room in a different building. Luggage mover was impossible to push due to bad wheel. Room was missing stopper to bathtub, water in bathroom sink would not go down, cigarette butt left in toilet, tv did not work and had to call manager. Overall not impressed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nasty Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived we noticed that the pictures of the hotel were not what was shown on the website it was a much older building than what was shown. The manager was nice enough to switch a room for us so we all could be together, but upon getting to our room with a quick look over of both rooms there was hair in the tubs and on counter tops were the maids obviously were not doing there jobs. I called the front desk to have someone come and clean the tub when I was told it was not a 24 hour maid service no one would be in until 10 the next mourning but although he was clearly not happy about it the night manager did come clean it anyway. Bottom line is I drove a long way and it was a disappointing stay when I was worried about cleanliness the whole time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A

Business Trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014
A lot of teenagers driving wildly in the car lot. Elevator smelt like a urinal. No towels in our bathroom, A/C was leaking. We waited and knocked for over 30 minutes before the night auditor 'woke up'. A NIGTMARISH VISIT