Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Not being familiar with the area, I did not know what to expect from this hotel and was very pleasantly surprised. The lobby was nicely decorated, and all areas of the hotel were very clean. Every staff member that I had contact with went out of their way to greet me, and all were pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

If you need a room, it's a place to sleep.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Leaks repaired Suspected mold removed Carpet and padding replaced Repair the lighting that did not work.
The door to the balcony (which was permanantly altered to not open) leaked water into the room. Not a little water...the floor was soaked in all directions within 8 feet of the door. The hotels solution was to have maintenence bring a shop vac and vacuum up the water out of the carpet and padding. I asked for another room and they found one for me. The sealed door to the balcony leaked in that room as well...but we had to have a place to stay and did not have time to find another hotel. With both of the rooms that I seen having water issues, I have no doubt that there is a mold issue at this location as well. Both rooms also had issues with lighting. It might have just been blown bulbs in the first room, but the second one had a switch in the bathroom that had to be partially thrown in order for the light to work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Close by to the airport. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Nice if you just need to be close to the airport as there isn't much close by to do or restaurants to eat at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Convenient good for price

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good for an overnight flight corresoondance pool in good condition hiop is convenient and good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Do not dismiss this hotel based on the brand.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, fresh.
Cons: Better elevator?
We were going to Atlanta for a concert and looking at hotels, we decided we would stay further from the amphitheater and save quite a bit of money on the room. This Best Western had great reviews here, so we gave it a shot. When we walked in, we were pleasantly surprised by the decor and condition. Expecting a "cheaper" experience given the budget brand. Staff was polite and helpful. Getting off the elevator, we were presented with a fresh appearance. Again, nice decor and very clean. Well lit and good instructions placards. Room was spacious and clean. By all means, don't pass up this hotel just based on its brand. It is near the airport, but we didn't hear any sounds from traffic on the 3rd flood. Wouldn't have guessed we were just across the way from the runway if we hadn't known beforehand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great location for airport convenience.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Con to the airport.venience
Cons: I was satisfied.
Location: Eat.
The hotel was convenient to rental car turn in to the Atlanta Airport. It also provides shuttle service on the half hour to the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Food service and gas stations are nearby. A good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Cons: The outside looked a little scary! But the inside was nice.
Nice place on the inside. The outside looked a little rundown. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast was surprisingly good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, New Mexico

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Cleaner hallways, presentation is everything.
Location: Really great location, close to restaurants and shopping.
Small hidden hotel, quite difficult to see from road. Very friendly staff. Hallways not very clean, bur room was much cleaner. It was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If You Love Noise...You will Love this Place

Posted Jul 24, 2014
I-75 on one side, train tracks across the street and next to an main runway for Atlanta hartsfield. It was hard to hear yourself think with the racket. Not for those looking for a quiet night's stay. Oh and very few decent restaurants near by unless you like IHOP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and good shuttle service to the airport; would stay again if necessary.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location is good to the airport.
We stayed for an overnight due to airline cancellation; the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Shuttle service to the airport is very efficient and the driver was very helpful. Only complain about this hotel is the breakfast could be improved; bagels were dried, sausage flavorless, and eggs processed from a package. Overall the overnight stay was very convenient to the airport and best, the beds were very comfortable for a tired family!