Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgrading is very much a work in progress

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Good price. Central location. Hotel still being upgraded. Pool and fitness center are below par. Rooms are nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient. Not expensive
Cons: internet
Slow internet. But free for all. Poor breakfast, poor variety of food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

disappointing

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The shuttle driver came in 1/2 hour early to get us to to airport
This property is very dated. Everything in the room felt damp. The carpet didn't feel clean. The outdoor pool wasn't clean or kept up very well. The indoor hot tub was ice cold and dirty looking. The business room was piled with furniture and locked. They only had one computer available to use in the lobby. I had to wait 1 hour to print out my boarding pass. The shuttle wasn't very clean and was very old in appearance. We ordered from the room service menu and had to wait 2 hours to get our food. We called after the first hour and they said it was on its way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Decatur, TN

On our way home from NASCAR race

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Pleasantly surprised!
Cons: Breakfast help.
Got in very late...but room was ready! Smelled nice and was clean and cool. Easy access to I-285. Only complaint was that we had to keep waiting for breakfast foods to be replenished...only saw 1 lady working and since breakfast is served from 6 to 9 it was quite crowded at 8! Breakfast was the only thing that held us up...it was a good one once we were able to eat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Basic hotel. I was only there to sleep and have breakfast. No problems. Convenient airport shuttle got me to the train stop at airport regularly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrades needed

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Close to I-85/ I-75
Cons: Update the map distances from Atlanta Motor Speedway
While it is obvious the hotel is in the process of fixing up a few items, they should never put a room in operation that has such ill repair. The air conditioner (window unit style) leaked from condensation all night. The faucet in the shower is loose to the point water is leaking behind the wall. The pillows and sheets have a heavy cologne smell to them that is almost to the point of causing a head ache. The staff however, when we tried to bring this up at checkout were even less than caring. "oh, well I slept great" was the counter persons response. Well la-ti-da we were trying to help you understand what was wrong with the room, but since your desk clerk obviously didn't care, I assume the team is set up to fail in the repairs too. Best of luck, we actually traveled 22 miles from the track, to your location passing multiple others that had rooms to stay with you. I can assure you, we will not make that mistake again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Great place to spend the night

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The service was great, the room was clean and super confortable and i loved the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

I will come back again!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast & parking. Very close to airport & highway.
Cons: Need more than one elevator. Very compact hotel, other than that it was still a nice place.
Location: There's only a McDonalds near by. If you travel down on Riverdale Road you will run into more stores.
Nice hotel. Room was very clean and hotel staff was nice. I enjoyed my stay and I will visit it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent staff from entrance to exit.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: close to airport.
excellent staff from beginning to exit. meal was good as advertised. show stay.no complaint about anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from bahamas

fair

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Overall upgrade of facilities.
Location: Didn't travel outside of hotel, so I have no idea.
The hotel's online pictures do not give a good representation of the hotels actual appearance. Its just a bit dated and needs some revitalization to me. The rooms were just very basic, more so than expected from a Best western Hotel. Bathrooms very clean, and TV was a good size (a plus for me). Housekeeping services were mediocre as the extra blanket and pillows were left unfolded each day by service. Sheets were clean, but blankets were worn. Complimentary wifi in room a bonus. Morning breakfast service was pretty good too. Service staff in there was also very kind. Overall, if your in a jam and need a cheap place to stay, they are a fair choice.