Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our second time staying. My wife and Inwent to ATL for a wedding and took our two year old. The rooms are large, clean and the small kitchen is an added plus. All the basic stores are just a block or two(literally) away. Walgreens, Publix, Starbucks, Etc. Parking is included which is a plus. It is priced right and the location cannot be beat. We will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SWF from Nashville, tn

Fun, different, non-corporate

Posted Oct 22, 2013
The little hotel is an old apartment building in an awesome area of Buckhead! I really could have been quite happy here for a few days stay, couch, tv, mini fridge, micro & full bath! Great non corporate alternative!! However, my one complaint is a big one! GET NEW BEDS!! My king sized bed was all springs & although I slept well I had pain for days! Please find someone to sink some dough into this gem! Staff was better than any big corporate over charging hotel in all of Buckhead!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by srobins91 from alabama

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its an old model hotel. Very beutiful balcony and great service! Clean and comfortable everything is at walking distance!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ER from Nashville

Big room, good location, adequate condition, greta

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value for the money. In some but not all senses a little run down (for example, the carpet), but not too bad. And adequate cleanliness. Great southern Buckhead location in a neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miki from Phoenix

perfect

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought it was great. It wasn't fancy but a great change from a regular hotel. Staff was excellent and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Bad a little hard for my taste...but I tend to prefer them really soft. If I ever need to stay in Atlanta again...this is where I will be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryan Anton from Elverson, PA

Old Schoolm Charm; New School Location

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The building was amazing, the staff was awesome, clean and professional and so fun! I loved the old rooms and felt transported to another era. The location was perfect, safe, and parking was plentiful, even not in the lot. I'd stay here ANYTIME I was in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lolly from Lake Lanier, GA

Had a great time!

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time. Good restaurants were in walking distance. We would do it again.