Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Ga

Nice Hotel for a Nice Price

Posted Jul 3, 2014
I was very surprised at just how nice and comfortable my room was for the price. It's close to two mall's, theater, and plenty of places to eat. I will definitely be back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Olyeana from Rhode Island

Great 8-day stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was at this hotel for 8 days. Staff were great and very helpful. The suites are very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the rooms were not cleaned daily. And when you needed towel and bed changed, you had to bring the linen downstairs in exchange for clean ones. On my check-out day, housekeeping was practically knocking on my door at 8:30am when check out time was 11am. But overall the stay was a good one. Will definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from New Jersey

Decent value for the price

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the Candlewood Suites to be a decent value for the price. The hotel was clean - and comfortable. Easy access off of US 85. Nice gym - and availability of packaged foods to purchase. My only complaint would be the old leather chair in my room - looks old compared to everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best bang for your buck

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel, while recently remodeled is the best bang for my buck out of any hotel I've stayed at in Atlanta. The rooms are spacious, and even set up for long duration stays, with a stove, microwave, and the amenities you would need to cool with. I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tina from Lumberton

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
They stay was wonderful wish we would just had more time to stay. The place was so very clean. The room was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Man from NY

Great Value...Fast Internet!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price...Maybe one of the fastest internet connections I have seen at a hotel (over 12 mbps). Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SEB from VA

All but breakfast.......

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. The frontdesk agent was very helpful. The location of the hotel was near at least 20 restaurants and a few miles from a mall. It only takes 15 minutes to get to Atlanta and less to reach 485. The rooms were very business professional with a small kitchette but full fridge. The mattress was soft but I like a plush to firm mattresses. Very quiet location and the rooms had thick walls. I did not ask or check if breakfast was offered. Lastly, the gym and pools areas were very well kepted up. Parking was safe and free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aliyu from nigeria

Classical experience

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort & generous space management.
Cons: Restaurant.
Location: Shopping mall
Very exciting,clean & prompt service delivery. Decent with complete comfort driven hospitality management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was a Great Experience!!

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was fair and the pet deposit was very reasonable. The staff was great and the room was really clean.