Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I will be staying at this hotel again for sure. Staff was extremely friendly and the room was so nice! It's like a little apartment. Overall it was just a really great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Mary F Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and nice rooms, which provide the comforts of home. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great accommodations! Had everything we needed & more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! I love to hear when guests expectations are exceeded. Taking the time to give your feedback allows others to know more about our hotel. In turn, they are able to make good booking decisions. We hope to see you again when you travel through Atlanta. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Canada

great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Mary F Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel. Please come visit us again soon. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JoAnnefrom Stratford ON

Great room with a wonderful kitchenette

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quite a good size with a fully equiped kitchen, even with utensils which is rarely found in this kind of room. Within walking distance to lots of restaurants. A nice touch was a lending library of games, DVDs, kitchen gadgets, etc. Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Mary F Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review and for your detailed description of our many amenities! We are proud to offer our guests all the comforts of home. I am delighted you enjoyed your spacious clean room and our hotel’s convenient location. We hope to see you next time you are in the Atlanta area. Thanks again! Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Mary F Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. Please come visit us again soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilyfrom New Albany, Indiana

sad honeymoon

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Broken bed, no air, no spoons, and horrible location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Mary F Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Congratulations on your marriage and thank you for your feedback! I am saddened to hear of your experience at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience. This is not the experience we wish any guest to have. We hope you will give us another chance to show you how much better we can be. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Young-sufrom Jacksonville

good

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked to have a quite room. However, I had a room near between elevator and exit stairs. So I often heard some noise from both in the early morning.... Remember this hotel does not give complimentary breakfast....Everything was good except these two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Mary F Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a good experience. I apologize that we were unable to accommodate your room request. We try to do our best to accommodate as many requests as we can. Yes, as a Candlewood our breakfast options are all available for purchase in our cupboard along with other snack items. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you next time you are in the Atlanta area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Mary F Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for 5 star feedback! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dorner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geraldfrom USA

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, I was very satisfied. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and mostly comfortable. Someone's review mentioned cats on the property and it's true. It's also true that they don't bother you and they keep there distance. You do have to bring your towels to the front desk to get clean towels, not a big deal. When I took mine they didn't have any clean towels ready. They had some drying. So they brought some to my room when they were dried. Someone was always at the desk. They have washers & dryers that are free and on the other side of the room is a small workout area which people (including myself) used. The morning I was checking out, I left my card in the room twice while putting stuff in my car. The guy at the front desk wasn't bothered by it at all and was quick to program new room cards. Nice stay I would refer people to that hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Mary F Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel! I would also like to thank you for taking the time to go into great detail about your stay. Your feedback is very valuable as it helps others make an informed decision. Please come visit us again soon. Thanks again.