Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: location
Nice stay convenient!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pros & Cons

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great and enjoyed the Mexican restaurant next door. However, they were in the middle of renovations so the place was a disaster. Also, the staff wasn't very friendly. But, the room itself was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms - lobby under construction

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: nice room
Cons: finish construction before you rent the place out
Location: stay out of gunfire range - the area was curtained off - 6 cops on the property after a shooting near by
Disappointed - lobby was torn UP and I mean torn UP!!!!! - breakfast was amongst dust, nowhere to sit except in room - workers around. Redeeming qualities was staff and rooms. I think Expedia should have that acknowledged when a room like that is booked....!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sleeping on the side of the rode

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was on the side of the hotel that faces interstate 285 and it was like spending the night sleeping on the side of the freeway. Don't stay at this hotel unless you can get a room on the non-freeway side of the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inn was conveniently located close to highway. Staff was friendly and room was very clean and comfortable to stay in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danafrom florida

A decent place to stay near Buckhead

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pretty decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
I was given a room that was not clean or someone was still in it but it was promptly switch for another room. The hallway in the 5th floor smell very bad but the room was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Won't stay here again.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: see above
Website did not indicate they were renovating and that the gym was closed. One of the computers was not working. Breakfast was not replenished in a timely manner. About 15 guests waited for 20 min for the staff to return with more food. Maid did not return to clean room. Had to request new linens and garbage to be emptied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The lady who works the evening shift is just a jewel of a person and such a pleasure to deal with. Spacious clean rooms and a GREAT TV.
Cons: All of my expectations were met for the price I paid. Good room, great value.
Location: A MARTA station is less than ten minutes away. Target and Publix are within walking distance.
I read both positive and negative reviews after I booked a room for two nights and considered cancelling my reservation. I'm so glad I didn't. This is a clean hotel with great beds, a huge flat screen TV and a convenient location. I was a little surprised by how close it is to I-285 and was concerned that traffic noise might be an issue, but it was not, and my room was on the interstate side. If you're concerned about road noise, you'd probably do well to ask for a room on the front side of the hotel.. The staff was outstanding in helping with the smallest detail. The breakfast area is a little small, but functional. I stayed at a Comfort Inn last year near Turner Field and this Comfort Inn is a thousand percent better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dena hambyfrom Cullman al

Very noisy at night

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy at night got. Woken up several times with banging going on will not stay and pay that kind of price again very disapointed