Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from summerville, sc

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable.great wifi.good breakfast
Location: we were there for an event at the GA Dome. the location of this hotel was good for us.We also walked to Chickfila and Boston Market.
was clean and comfortable. i would stay there again if i was ever in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice enough hotel for a place to sleep for a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
My bed was not clean. I contact front desk serveral times. They stated that housekeeping will clean the room but no one didn't.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Fl

Posted May 18, 2015
Wish there was a pizza hut or a pizza place that was close by so I could have ordered a pizza when I had checked in at 9:30 at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, terrible location

Posted May 16, 2015
Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff, but entering/leaving is hindered by the median forcing you one way onto street, making a u-turn inevitable and impossible in the constant traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Disappointed

Posted May 8, 2015
Cons: Customer Service and Breakfast
The television in the breakfast area was on an infomercial for some amazing cooking device. I asked if they could change the channel but was told they could not find the remote. I did not get the impression it was that important or they would have figured it out. The breakfast was not very good and limited. The eggs are all the same pre-made patty looking yellow thing and all the same size. The taste of the eggs and sausage was not very good. I wanted to stay at the Comfort Inns in Buckhead but they had no availability. The two do not compare and I'll stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamie from Birmingham, Al

Need to do better

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Internet wasn't available which caused my job work to b late. Then the lights went out.