Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We were looking for a hotel on the west side of Atlanta & stayed here because of great reviews. The only thing we didn't care for was the little pillows the size of throw pillows. The staff was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Not as good as I remembered it from 2013

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My daughter and I stay here on the way home from Athens, GA going back to Memphis after the UGA Homecoming game. We stayed here in 2013 and had a wonderful experience! However, this recent stay was very disappointing. The hotel seemed very full, so we were in an outlying room. The TV was still the old kind of TV and there were few pillows/towels so I had to go asking for more. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast. One lady was working the front desk AND the breakfast so everything kept running out of stock and she couldn't keep up. The value is okay, but I am not nearly as happy with my recent stay as I was the previous year. Probably won't book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Clean hotel, 8 minutes from Six Flags. Nice breakfast with good variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglasville, GA

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice rooms, but the staff isn't super nice and the pillows are the size of couch throw pillows for some odd reason. Beds were comfortable though besides the small pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great place to stay, near Mall, and restaurants.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, great A/C, nice size pool.
Cons: Desk Clerks could go to charm school.
Nice place to relax. Right off I-20 in Douglasville. Located near shopping mall, movie theater, restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Great for Six Flags trips!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful!! Nice room! Great experience! Definitely enjoyed it! Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jess B. from MS

Comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JT from SC

Hotel is clean and conveniently located

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly. The hotel and room were clean. Parking is well-lit. The pool didn't look very clean though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear JT, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review you stay here with us. It's always a pleasure to hear when a guest has enjoyed their stay and know what they are looking for; as comfort, cleanliness and customer service are a top priority for us. Thank you again for the great words and we look forward to serving you again soon! Safe Traveling, The team at Comfort Inn, Douglasville
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CT from Newnan,Ga

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay... It was just an overnight stay with my grandkids and I felt very safe with them there and they enjoyed the pool ... which is gated and that was nice