Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was very limited and did not keep any of the hot foods warm.
The staff was very pleasant and the rooms were adequate and clean. The breakfast was poor and should be reviewed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by penny from canada

Average

Posted May 14, 2014
Interior of hotel, breakfast area and room were good. Pool was extremely dirty!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Audrey

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Nice, clean hotel with an excellent staff. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana from Dallas, GA

Easily accessible

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Close to the new home we were moving into, nice area right off interstate, very friendly staff, nice breakfast, nice variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chele from Mississippi

Nice hotel close to atlanta

Posted Jan 13, 2014
I booked with expedia but once I arrived it would have been $10 cheaper to book at check in. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gloria Benson from Douglasville

Fun In Douglasville

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. I was happy with everything!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Gainesville, fl

Great price for a comfortable and clean room

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Location: Restaurants, movies, shops, mall, etc. Easy access to Atlanta.
Hotel is located within easy driving distance to many restaurants and stores. The hotel was easy to find when exiting from I-20, with signs posted at each turn for guidance. Breakfast was bagels, danishes, yogurt, muffins, coffee, juice, sausage, eggs (eh), cereal, tea, waffle mix to make your own fresh, and oatmeal/grits packets. The food wasn't fantastic, but good enough to stay in and avoid having to find your own. The room was comfortable for our family of three and very clean. There was a microwave and decent sized mini fridge at no additional charge. I will stay here again on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ph from sc

Very pleasant overnight stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Very pleasant overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Birmongham, Al

This hotel was just ok.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: It was reasonable and quiet.
Cons: The odor and the outdated furnishings
Location: It is surrounded by trailer courts. Lots of smoking in the back. There is a nice mall nearby and it was only about 25 minutes into Atlanta.
The hotel was fine for one night. It appeared clean, but smelled like smoke and wasn't in the best neighborhood. The appliances and TV were dated, but the bathroom had been remodeled nicely. The staff was friendly enough and the breakfast was fine. Again, nothing to write home about. We will find another place to stay next time we go to Douglasville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nancy clemmer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com