Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful
Cons: Softer beds-although they are not bad
Location: Great location to Stone Mountain-restaurtants-shopping etc..
Stayed only one night. But the staff were really nice and helpful-told us where to get good steaks and a safe clean movie cinema. Rooms are clean - beds are nice with fresh linen. Pool looked nice and clean but no time for that.Nice little breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We here at the Comfort Inn and Suites greatly appreiciate your comments about our hotel. Next time you are with us I hope that you and your family get a chance to enjoy the pool. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Staff very friendly and hotel rooms cozy and nice beds soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Florida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Virginia from Indiana

Convenient & clean!!

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the location & convenience of everything being close by. Everyone friendly & hotel very clean. Decorated for the holidays & it looked great!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MAC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by unsatisfied customer

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Guest knocked on the wall; slammed doors all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2013 by Comfort Inn Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Comfort Inn & Suites we apologize for the concerns you experienced. I want to assure you, that your comments were heard. I have already addressed the issues you raised and I am certain this will not occur again. I hope that you will visit us again. Feel free to reach me at 770-465-1888 to personally discuss with you any specifics and / or suggestions you'd like to offer in addressing these issues. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations so that upon your next visit, we can exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Soccer mom

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff was great..highway access not convient,the toilets didn't flush well and the ac could work better. The rooms were clean, that staff was very helpful and the Mexican resturaunt next-door was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would avoid the hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013
The room window leaked rain water and it rained both nights I stayed. The faucet handle was about ready to fall off in my hand and the sink leaked. The toilet barely flushed and the shower left much to be desired. I didn't bother with the free breakfast... The best part of my stay was leaving.