Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham,Al

Nice location..

Posted Apr 14, 2015
i really enjoyed my brief stay. The hotel at first didn't look like anyone was staying there but me. Later that night I looked at my window and it was full. You would think by it being RIGHT on the main highway you would hear noise but I heard NOTHING. I will be a returning guest in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Quiet nice hotel. Breakfast was reasonable though I don't care much for round egg patties.Though the area was very clean. People are nice enough and rooms are comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Wir wollten ein Hotel außerhalb von Downtown Atlanta und sind dabei auf dieses gestoßen. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, da die Zimmer sehr sauber waren, das Bett extrem bequem und das Personal sehr hilfsbereit. Da wir spontan nach Atlanta gereist sind, hatten wir allerdings keinen Führerschein dabei und mussten alles per Bus/MARTA und zu Fuß erledigen. Für uns war das okay. Ich würde aber auf jeden Fall den Aufenthalt hier nur mit Auto empfehlen, da der Bus sehr lange braucht und es im direktem Umkreis nicht viel gibt. Jeweils 2 Meilen in verschiedene Richtungen entfernt gibt es eine Mall und einen Supermarkt. Direkt gegenüber gibt es eine Sportbar mit leckeren Essen. Zur Not aber auch eine Tankstelle, Burger King und Subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TIMOTHYfrom Schererville In.

Great place to stop

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly.Older Motel but very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Grand Rapids

Nice for business travel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel. It was close to my customer, and the room was clean. The bed was a little too soft for me, but that is a personal preference. It did have several pillows of varying firm/softness. I'll be staying here again next month!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stayed overnight. Staff was pleasant. Very accommodating. Hotel was clean and offered buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great, from staff, services, cleanliness, etc. The only concern was the overwhelming bad smoking smell in the corridors of the third level, but not inside the rooms. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel front desk staff was helpful. Would have been all 5 stars, but 1 section of the hotel was currently under renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olyeanafrom Rhode Island

It was ok

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for 2 nights. Not bad. Staff was very nice. Hotel is a bit on the dark side ( in terms of lighting). Strong cigarette smell (needed air refreshner). Otherwise Breakfast was awesome. Will I stay there again? Sure why not.