Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville Arkansas

Three night stay in two queen room.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Room was large and spacious. The beds were comfortable and they had two styles of pillows to choose from. Staff was friendly
Cons: Provide ashtrays in smoking rooms and make sure refrigerator are working correctly.
Location: Location had may dining choices close by and even has a Starbucks within a block.
Staff was helpful and my room was ready when I arrived. I found the maid service helpful and respectful. A couple of minor issues. I was in a smoking room and the hotel could not provide any ashtrays. Also the refrigerator did not work very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyliefrom GA

Decent stay, okay for the price

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice remodel. Room was clean overall, but the AC unit was a kind of grimy. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T. Reesefrom Smyrna

Less than expected from ratings

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a good location, but the location was run down and the pool was closed for maintenance. There was a loud humming in my room which was not anything in my room (i.e. fridge, A/C, etc.). The hotel was sparsely booked, but the room they gave me was behind the entrance roof, which was a very nasty view. Staff seemed like they didn't want to be there, and the breakfast wasn't bad, but it was very bland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay For Such An Affordable Price

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice and clean room with a very comfortable bed. Friendly staff and good continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
The front desk gentleman was not to pleasant. A little rude. Hotel was nice and clean. Our room was nice but the bed was uncomfortable. Window sill and heating vent had dust on them. TV had a lot of satellite channels to choose from. The shower curtain in the bathroom was moldy and above the shower in the room had water damage/mold. Stayed in Atlanta for two nights, changed hotels after first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, nice rooms

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms with comfortable beds and work space. Great shower. Mediocre breakfast and business center. Indoor pool open but unheated. Stay here for the good rooms and friendly staff, ignore the rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent travellerfrom Boston

Not as good as I hoped

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room itself was clean, large and the beds comfortable. The service staff was very nice. The other aspects were marginal to only ok. The breakfast is low quality, the business center has poorly functioning computers and the pool, which was specifically why I booked this hotel, was closed for the entire week of my stay. I would stay here again but it would not be my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta,ga

close to venue for wedding

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Did not like it,room had a oder in it, something was biting us,refrigerator did not work,could get in room till 11:30pm they did not have our paper work ready.would not stay with hotel .com ever again or extend stay american