Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay For Such An Affordable Price

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice and clean room with a very comfortable bed. Friendly staff and good continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
The front desk gentleman was not to pleasant. A little rude. Hotel was nice and clean. Our room was nice but the bed was uncomfortable. Window sill and heating vent had dust on them. TV had a lot of satellite channels to choose from. The shower curtain in the bathroom was moldy and above the shower in the room had water damage/mold. Stayed in Atlanta for two nights, changed hotels after first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

close to venue for wedding

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Did not like it,room had a oder in it, something was biting us,refrigerator did not work,could get in room till 11:30pm they did not have our paper work ready.would not stay with hotel .com ever again or extend stay american
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael from Smyrna, GA

Reliable hotel for your travels

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The size of the room and the cleanliness was great. This was an ideal hotel room for stopping in the middle of my road trip. It's basic in its luxuries, but if you need a reliable clean place to stop, this would be a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Asheville, NC

nice short stay

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice one-night stay. quiet. convenient business center where I did my work emails. Only complaint is that there was only a sheer curtain and the lights from the parking lot shined in our room all thru the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Colleen from Windy Hill

Hotel was nice.

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice and the room was comfortable, the area it is located in did not seem like the safest area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CV from outside USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2013
Pros: clean with good staff
Cons: none
Location: easy access to food
Very convenient location, walking distance to the Prometric exam centre. Lots of choices for food within walking distance. Staff friendly, full service breakfast, and the cookies in the evening was a nice touch. Will definitely stay again.